[simple print]
Playlist info for: 'Home Alone' on 03-12-2017

Playlist for 'Home Alone', 03-12-2017, on kalx at
Show nameHome Alone
Show DJs Home Alone
Show infofreeform radio
Show link
Playlist RSS
Schedule type
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
09:02 pm Rachmaninoff/Skrag Theme Aerial M Aerial M Drag City
09:06 pm Greater LA (scene) Hand Habits Wildly Idle Humble Before the Void
09:07 pm Gold Dust Duster Stratosphere Up
09:10 pm In Between Feelies In Between Bar/None
09:13 pm I Can't Move Martin Creed Love to You Moshi Moshi
09:17 pm -- Mic Break
09:19 pm Huter Der Schwelle Popol Vuh Coeur de Verre Egg
09:22 pm Satt Att Se Dungen 4 Kemado
09:27 pm The Solid World Gareth Dickson Orwell Court 12k
09:32 pm Milk Penguin Cafe Orchestra Music from the Penguin Cafe Editions EG
09:37 pm Don't Let It Get You Down Kevin Ayers Bananamour BGO
09:41 pm -- Mic Break
09:43 pm Nizzagh Ijbal Tinariwen Elwan Anti-
09:47 pm Hey Girl, Don't Bother Me The Tams Birth of Soul Kent Soul
09:50 pm To Climb the Cliff Antena Camino Del Sol LTM
09:54 pm Bicentennial Present Peter Baumann Romance 76 CBS
10:00 pm Glossolaliac Mind Over Mirrors Undying Color Paradise Of Bachelors
10:03 pm -- Mic Break
10:05 pm Dying on the Vine John Cale Artificial Intelligence Beggars Banquet
10:11 pm up In Hudson Dirty Projectors Dirty Projectors Domino
10:18 pm Black Light (Osmyso mix) Bowery Electric Vertigo Kranky
10:23 pm Le Sourire Vole Ash Ra Tempel The Microcosm: Visionary Music of Continental Europe (1970-1986) Light in the Attic
10:27 pm -- Mic Break
10:30 pm The Devil Runs Toward Caracoa New Middle Passage Inam
10:33 pm Bloodstream Visible Cloaks Reassemblage RVNG
10:36 pm Rain of Earth Bruce Haack Farad Stone's Throw
10:40 pm Murdered by the Music Yukihiro Takahashi Murdered by the Music Statik
10:44 pm Ryonen (excerpt) Man Forever with So Percussion Ryonen Thrill Jockey
10:50 pm -- Mic Break
10:54 pm Atomos VIII A Winged Victory for the Sullen ATOMOS Kranky
10:56 pm Fly Nick Drake Bryter Layter Island
11:00 pm Banana D BANANA Live Leaving
11:03 pm Positive Vibrations Soft Boys Underwater Moonlight RykoDisc
11:05 pm Flipside The Breeders Last Splash 4AD
11:07 pm Touch Me Yoko Ono Plastic Ono Band Rykodisc
11:12 pm Sure 'Nuff 'N Yes I Do Captain Beefheart and His Magic Band Safe As Milk Buddah
11:14 pm -- Mic Break
11:17 pm Cummins Falls 75 Dollar Bill Wood Metal Plastic Pattern Rhythm Rock Thin Wrist
11:21 pm I Wear Glasses in the Most Brutal Sport Ever Invented Speaking Canaries Get Out Alive Scat
11:24 pm Ride Ahead and Light the Way for Me Brokeback Illinois River Blues Thrill Jockey
11:28 pm That's All Flower Travelin' Band Made in Japan Warner
11:35 pm -- Mic Break
11:38 pm Water Joe Henderson/Alice Coltrane The Elements Milestone
11:45 pm Exit Drone Arrington de Dionyso & San Kazakgascar Solo Tired Minds Improvised Lather
This playlist is for a show at KALX Berkeley, (KALX). If you wish to contact this station - or this DJ - see: