Playlist info for: 'Matsu' on 06-03-2012

Show nameMatsu
Show DJs Matsu
Show infofreeform radio
Show link http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=342
Playlist RSS http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=342&date=06-03-2012
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
04:01 pm Horse Head Fiddle 16 Horsepower Folklore Jetset Other
04:06 pm I'm Not Human At All Sleep Party People Chin Blood And Biscuits RPM
04:12 pm Mic Break Mic Break
04:15 pm The Ghost Who Walks Karen Elson The Ghost Who Walks XL Rock/Pop
04:18 pm Smoke Without Fire Duffy An Education Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Decca Rock/Pop
04:22 pm I'll Be Leaving Her Tomorrow Freddie Scott I Shall Be Released Probe Other
04:25 pm Penthouse Suites Wise Blood These Wings Dovecote Rock/Pop
04:28 pm Bedtime Stages Of Sleep S/T S/R Rock/Pop
04:32 pm Mic Break Mic Break
04:35 pm Mind Eraser Growing Pumps! Vice RPM
04:42 pm Eg Anda Sigur Ros Valtari XL Other
04:48 pm Black Trees Hooray For Earth True Loves Dovecote RPM
04:53 pm Mic Break Mic Break
04:56 pm Postcard Picture Perfect The Fairways Is Everything All Right? Paris Caramel Rock/Pop
04:59 pm Race Car Driver America Hearts Be My Jones Yeah Gates Rock/Pop
05:02 pm Lonesome Boring Summer 1, 2, 3 New Heaven Frenchkiss Rock/Pop
05:06 pm Home Tonight Eux Autres Sun Is Sunk Bon Mots Rock/Pop
05:08 pm Mic Break Mic Break
05:11 pm Please Be My Third Eye La Sera Sees The Light Hardly Art Rock/Pop
05:14 pm I'm Free Clear Plastic Masks S/T S/R Rock/Pop
05:17 pm Witching Hour Manassas Pieces Rhino Rock/Pop
05:22 pm I'm A Diamond Audra Mae And The Almighty Sound S/T SideOneDummy Americana
05:25 pm Andrea Berget Jayme Stone Room Of Wonders Factory Americana
05:28 pm Mic Break Mic Break
05:32 pm Fall Behind Alcian Blue Years Too Late Safranin Sound Rock/Pop
05:37 pm Dead Flowers Young Prisms In Between Kaning Rock/Pop
05:41 pm Vireo's Eye Future Islands In Evening Air Thrill Jockey Rock/Pop
05:44 pm Icbys Zambri House Of Baasa Kanine Rock/Pop
05:49 pm Fine Time New Order Technique Qwest Rock/Pop
05:53 pm Mic Break Mic Break
05:56 pm I Want You Rachael Yamagata Happenstance RCA Victor Other
05:58 pm The Here And Now Loudon Wainwright III Older Than My Old Man Now 2nd Story Sound Other
06:03 pm I'm Not Lonely Anita O'Day Pick Yourself Up Polygram Jazz
06:05 pm Glory, Glory Odetta Sings Ballads And Blues Tradition Americana
06:08 pm Union Eterna Joan Soriano La Familia Soriano IASO World
06:11 pm Mic Break Mic Break
06:15 pm Through Jet Electro S/T Fowl Tone Rock/Pop
06:20 pm Morning Star Flunk Morning Star Kriztal Rock/Pop
06:24 pm Fooled With The Wrong Guy Beulah Yoko Velocette Rock/Pop
06:28 pm We Rule The School Belle And Sebastian Tigermilk Matador Rock/Pop
06:31 pm Mic Break Mic Break
06:33 pm Buzz With Me Squish Shame Spiral Hozac Rock/Pop
06:36 pm Happy Best Coast Crazy For You Mexican Summer Rock/Pop
06:38 pm Blowout Los Straightjackets The Further Adventures Of Los Straitjackets Yep Rock Rock/Pop
06:40 pm We Came With Dottie Guantanamo Baywatch Chest Crawl Dirtnap Rock/Pop
06:43 pm Let's Go Boogaloo 5, 6, 7, 8's Teenage Mojo Workout Sweet Nothing Rock/Pop
06:46 pm Mic Break Mic Break
06:49 pm Scandinavian Crush Craft Spells Idle Labor Captured Tracks Rock/Pop
06:52 pm The Body Breaks Devendra Banhart Rejoicing In The Hands Young God Americana
06:54 pm Mic Break Mic Break
06:56 pm In Ear Park Department Of Eagles In Ear Park 4AD Rock/Pop

Playlist Artists:
 1, 2, 3
 16 Horsepower
 5, 6, 7, 8's
 Alcian Blue
 America Hearts
 Anita O'Day
 Audra Mae And The Almighty Sound
 Belle And Sebastian
 Best Coast
 Clear Plastic Masks
 Craft Spells
 Department Of Eagles
 Devendra Banhart
 Eux Autres
 Freddie Scott
 Future Islands
 Guantanamo Baywatch
 Hooray For Earth
 Jayme Stone
 Jet Electro
 Joan Soriano
 Karen Elson
 La Sera
 Los Straightjackets
 Loudon Wainwright III
 Mic Break
 New Order
 Rachael Yamagata
 Sigur Ros
 Sleep Party People
 Stages Of Sleep
 The Fairways
 Wise Blood
 Young Prisms

Playlist Labels:
 2nd Story Sound
 Blood And Biscuits
 Bon Mots
 Captured Tracks
 Fowl Tone
 Hardly Art
 Mexican Summer
 Paris Caramel
 RCA Victor
 Safranin Sound
 Sweet Nothing
 Thrill Jockey
 Yeah Gates
 Yep Rock
 Young God