Playlist info for: 'The Muse' on 09-11-2019

Show nameThe Muse
Show DJs The Muse
Show infofreeform radio
Show link http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=356
Playlist RSS http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=356&date=09-11-2019
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
03:00 pm - - - - Mic Break
03:01 pm Let's Take the Time Sequoyah Murray Before You Begin Thrill Jockey
03:03 pm World Gone Mad Steel Pulse Mass Manipulation Rootfire Cooperative
03:07 pm War (Alternate Version) Bob Marley and the Wailers Rastaman Vibration Deluxe Edition Island Def Jam
03:12 pm - - - - Mic Break
03:15 pm Global Warming Vermillion Lies Scream-a-long S/R
03:19 pm Fossil Fuels Groundation The Next Generation Baco Records
03:23 pm Living for the City Stevie Wonder Innervisions Tamla
03:31 pm - - - - Mic Break
03:32 pm Farmer's Secret Elephant9 Psychedelic Backfire 1 Rune Grammofon
03:41 pm Wade in the Water Trouble Ensemble In the Water Edgetone
03:47 pm Drone Bomb Me Anohni Hopelessness Secretly Canadian
03:52 pm - - - - Mic Break
03:55 pm Three Rites of Recombinance, Movement III Rent Romus Life's Blood Ensemble Side Three: New Work Edgetone
03:59 pm 4 Degrees Anohni Hopelessness Secretly Canadian
04:04 pm Ghost Town (12" version) Specials Ghost Town 2 Tone
04:06 pm - - - - Mic Break
04:09 pm Soulpsang Dax Pierson Live In Oakland Ratskin
04:11 pm Where's the Water Barnes and Barnes Spazchow Rhino
04:13 pm Suicide Child Nuns The Nuns Bomp!
04:17 pm Frankie Teardrop Suicide Suicide Red Star
04:27 pm The Ballad of Hollis Brown Bob Dylan The Times They Are a Changin' Columbia
04:32 pm - - - - Mic Break
04:35 pm Thick Skin Mystery Lights Too Much Tension! Wick
04:39 pm Proto Prototype L7 Scatter the Rats Blackheart
04:45 pm I Wanna Be Your Joey Ramone Sleater-Kinney Call the Doctor Chainsaw
04:48 pm Oxy Moronic No FX First Ditch Effort Fat Wreck Chords
04:52 pm Still Exist Necking Cut Your Teeth Mint
04:55 pm Fibonacci Numbers Ken Nordine A Transparent Mask Asphodel
04:57 pm String Quartet #1, 1st Movement Robert Schuman Zehetmair Quartet ECM
05:14 pm Knockin' on Your Screen Door John Prine The Tree of Forgiveness Oh Boy
05:17 pm God's Got Bones Roxy Rawson Quenching the Kill S/R
05:20 pm Violin Tsunami Kishi Bashi Omoiyari Joyful Noise
05:26 pm The Brain That Refused to Die Slickee Boys uh oh no Brakes Twin tone
05:28 pm - - - - Mic Break
05:32 pm Done Bleeding Mountain Goats In League with Dragons Merge
05:37 pm Tangled Up in Blue Steve Sloan Old Mexico and Other Great Songs S/R
05:42 pm Garbageman Cramps Bad Music For Bad People I.R.S.
05:46 pm - - - - Mic Break
05:49 pm Impression Stan Getz Getz at the Gate (previously unreleased) Getz at the Gate (previously unreleased) Verve

Playlist Artists:
 Barnes and Barnes
 Bob Dylan
 Bob Marley and the Wailers
 Dax Pierson
 John Prine
 Ken Nordine
 Kishi Bashi
 Mountain Goats
 Mystery Lights
 No FX
 Rent Romus Life's Blood Ensemble
 Robert Schuman
 Roxy Rawson
 Sequoyah Murray
 Slickee Boys
 Stan Getz
 Steel Pulse
 Steve Sloan
 Stevie Wonder
 Trouble Ensemble
 Vermillion Lies

Playlist Labels:
 2 Tone
 Baco Records
 Fat Wreck Chords
 Island Def Jam
 Joyful Noise
 Oh Boy
 Red Star
 Rootfire Cooperative
 Rune Grammofon
 Secretly Canadian
 Thrill Jockey
 Twin tone