Playlist info for: 'Mixtress 9' on 07-16-2009

Show nameMixtress 9
Show DJs Mixtress 9
Show infofreeform radio
Show link http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=365
Playlist RSS http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=365&date=07-16-2009
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
10:01 am Sayonara wa dance no atori Cieko Gaisho ? ? World
10:04 am My Girl And Me Gangway Sitting In The Park Again ? Rock/Pop
10:07 am The Sweetest Thing Camera Obscura My Maudlin Career 4AD Rock/Pop
10:12 am ? Brand New Breeze La Corda D'oro ? World
10:13 am Black Heart Vs. Captain America We Sing THe Body Electric The Lonely Forest Br4 Rock/Pop
10:22 am Nada Zoe Repitilectric Noiselab Rock/Pop
10:27 am D-techolife Uverworld ? ? World
10:32 am Bull Black Nova Wilco The Album Nonesuch Rock/Pop
10:42 am Two Weeks Grizzly bear Veckatimest Warp Rock/Pop
10:44 am Gachinko de Ikou Buono!! Buono!! 2 Pony Canyon Rock/Pop
10:50 am Woman in Black Foreigner 4 Atlantic Rock/Pop
10:54 am The World Nightmare Death Note ? World
11:03 am tentation moi dix mois dix infernal ? World
11:08 am I Only Think Of You The Horrors Primary Colours XL Rock/Pop
11:15 am Undone Bauhaus Go Away White S.R Rock/Pop
11:19 am Undone Floating Action Floating Action Park the Van Other
11:25 am L'effet Jokari Coralie Clement toystore Compass World
11:27 am Ariteru Morning Musume Ariteru Up Front Works World
11:35 am Every Breath I Take Gene Pitney Honey & Wine: Another Gerry Coffin & Carole King Song Collection Ace Rock/Pop
11:38 am Chisana Inori Ritsuko Ozaki Fruits Basket ? World
11:42 am In Sympathy Depeche Mode Sounds Of The Universe Capitol Rock/Pop
11:46 am Adventure Capsule More More More ? World
11:53 am Night Flight Perfume Triangle ? World
11:59 am 1998 (paul Van Dyk rmx) Binary Finary Volume Ultra RPM
12:05 pm Freedom Of Expression Jimmy Bowen Vanishing point Soundtrack Tracks Other
12:18 pm Call Me Haruko Momoi Voice Actresses' Legendary Punk Songs Collection Avex World
12:22 pm la Soldier sukurakko club La Soldier ? World
12:25 pm Shame & Fortune Yeah Yeah Yeahs!!! It's Blitz Interscope Rock/Pop
12:31 pm Moonboots Qrs Disco Trance & Cosmic Flavas Suss'd RPM
12:43 pm Tour De France Etape 2 Kraftwerk Tor De France Soundtrack Astralwerks RPM
12:52 pm Dialogue Syphonie Moi Dix Mois Dix Infernal ? World
12:55 pm Happy House THe Juan Maclean The Future WillCome DFA RPM

Playlist Artists:
 Binary Finary
 Brand New Breeze
 Camera Obscura
 Cieko Gaisho
 Coralie Clement
 Depeche Mode
 Floating Action
 Gene Pitney
 Grizzly bear
 Haruko Momoi
 Jimmy Bowen
 Moi Dix Mois
 Morning Musume
 Ritsuko Ozaki
 THe Juan Maclean
 The Horrors
 We Sing THe Body Electric
 Yeah Yeah Yeahs!!!
 moi dix mois
 sukurakko club

Playlist Labels:
 Park the Van
 Pony Canyon
 Soundtrack Tracks
 Up Front Works