Playlist info for: 'Tumble Weed' on 08-10-2014

Show nameTumble Weed
Show DJs Tumble Weed
Show infofreeform radio
Show link http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=396
Playlist RSS http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=396&date=08-10-2014
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
06:04 pm In the Jungle Vulkano Live Wild Die Free S/R
06:08 pm Wild Cry Nico Fidenco Black Emanuelle Beat
06:12 pm Caroline Micah Blue Smaldone The Ring of The Rise Immune
06:18 pm Arrival and Assessment Outer Space Phantom Center Mego
06:26 pm -- Mic Break
06:31 pm King of Misinformation Skull Defects Dances in Dreams of the Known Unknown Thrill Jockey
06:37 pm Torture (Alternative Psyche Re-Membering Dawayne Dark Entries
06:44 pm Dark Matter Dark Matter S/T Siltbreeze
06:49 pm -- Mic Break
06:50 pm Of Your Body Nico Fidenco Black Emanuelle Beat
06:54 pm Tarifa Sharon Van Etten Are We There Jagjaguwar
06:58 pm Blue Bayou Harry Dean Stanton Partly Fiction Omnivore
07:02 pm Old Mexico Totonoko S/T S/R
07:08 pm -- Mic Break
07:13 pm Smooth and Manly Puccio Roelens Stroboscopia Vol.3 Plastic
07:16 pm Shark Jazz Band Stefano Liberati Pericolo Negli Abissi Cam
07:22 pm Future Graves Back Magic Chorus Line to Hell Milvia Son
07:23 pm Old Fun #1 U-Ziq In Pine Effect Astralwerks
07:26 pm A3 Narrator Russian Language Record Conversation
07:28 pm Main Theme-Desloation John Carpenter The Thing BSX
07:32 pm -- Mic Break
07:32 pm The Plan Vincent Earth Looking Good
07:39 pm UFO Watermelon Sugar S/T Swoon
07:43 pm Would You Fight For My Love Jack White Lazaretto Third Man
07:47 pm Back to the Old, Colorful Days Waojciech Skowronski Polish Funk Polskie Nagrania
07:53 pm Clapping Music Steve Reich Early Works Nonesuch Records
07:57 pm Watch That Sprouts Watches Dave Noyze Automata 52 S/R
07:58 pm Bad Ground Cervello Electtronico Anima Meccanica Hands
08:03 pm Search Tangerine Dream Sorcerer S/R
08:07 pm Weird Love Chad Vangaalen Shrink Dust Sub Pop
08:12 pm --
08:15 pm Seer Rovo Sai Sony
08:20 pm Desert of Ice Terry Riley Shri Camel CBS
08:24 pm B2 Death and Vanilla Vampyr Kalligrammofon
08:28 pm Weird Willy Music Tim Krog The Boogey Man Howlin' Wolf
08:32 pm Emanuelle's Theme Nico Fidenco Black Emanuelle Beat
08:35 pm Mahk Jchi Ulali Native America Calling Trikont
08:40 pm -- Mic Break
08:43 pm Pied Piper Beach Boys Holland Brother
08:45 pm Rainbow Raga Steve Halpearn Spectrum Suite Halpearn Sounds
08:47 pm The Clock Ruth White Flowers of Evil Limelight
08:48 pm A1 Michael Gendreau Drowning/Untitled S/R
08:50 pm Walking to the Lake/In a Car Neal Morgan S/T Party Damage
08:53 pm Passatempo Allesandro Cortini Sonno Hospital
08:55 pm --
08:57 pm Different Drum Michael Nesmith And the Hits Just Keep On Comin' RCA

Playlist Artists:
 Allesandro Cortini
 Back Magic
 Beach Boys
 Cervello Electtronico
 Chad Vangaalen
 Dark Matter
 Dave Noyze
 Death and Vanilla
 Harry Dean Stanton
 Jack White
 John Carpenter
 Micah Blue Smaldone
 Michael Gendreau
 Michael Nesmith
 Neal Morgan
 Nico Fidenco
 Outer Space
 Puccio Roelens
 Ruth White
 Sharon Van Etten
 Skull Defects
 Stefano Liberati
 Steve Halpearn
 Steve Reich
 Tangerine Dream
 Terry Riley
 Tim Krog
 Waojciech Skowronski
 Watermelon Sugar

Playlist Labels:
 Dark Entries
 Halpearn Sounds
 Howlin' Wolf
 Looking Good
 Milvia Son
 Nonesuch Records
 Party Damage
 Polskie Nagrania
 Sub Pop
 Third Man
 Thrill Jockey