Playlist info for: 'Deep Mission' on 04-12-2016

Show nameDeep Mission
Show DJs Deep Mission
Show infofreeform radio
Show link http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=3963
Playlist RSS http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=3963&date=04-12-2016
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
05:55 pm Jammin' with Herbie Herbie Hancock The Blow Up Extra Sessions VCS
06:03 pm Mission Impossible Lizzie Mercier Descloux Press Color ZE
06:05 pm --
06:07 pm The Eyes of Liberty Mutabaraka The Mystery Unfolds Shanachie
06:09 pm Warmonger Jahson Reggae Gathering s/r
06:13 pm What Made My Hamburger Disappear Michael Hurley Have Moicy Rounder
06:17 pm Changes Charles Bradley Changes Dunham/Daptone
06:23 pm This Is A Man's World The Residents Our Tired, Our Poor, Our Huddled Masses Cryptic
06:26 pm Foggy Mental Breakdown Steppenwolf Steppenwolf 7 Dunhill
06:30 pm -- Mic Break
06:32 pm Arrastarte-El Ceu Tropix Six Degrees
06:35 pm Tar Hani Bombino Agadez Cumbancha
06:43 pm We Comin' Rougher (Immigraniada) Gogol Bordello We Comin' Rougher (Immigraniada) American Recordings
06:50 pm To Parado Na Tua Almir Ricardo Brazilian Disco Boogie Sounds Vol. 2 Favorite
06:53 pm No Lie The Black Tibetans X DiCE
06:55 pm To Sir With Love Martha Reeves & The Vandellas Ridin' High Gordy
06:59 pm Always There Ronnie Laws Pressure Sensitive Blue Note
07:04 pm -- Mic Break
07:06 pm Too Late To Die Young Kerry Pastine and The Crime Scene Let's Do This Thing Wipe It Off!
07:10 pm Go All Night Pat Travers Band Go For What You Know Polydor
07:14 pm Everybody's Got A Baby But Me Warren Miller Rumble: The Best of Virginia Rockabilly JSP
07:18 pm Queen of Hearts Juice Newton Juice Capitol
07:21 pm Great Balls of Fire Tiny Tim Tiny Tim's 2nd Album Reprise
07:24 pm Let Your Light Shine on Me Maria McKee God Don't Never Change - The Songs of Blind Willie Johnson Alligator
07:29 pm -- Mic Break
07:34 pm We All Come Here In Rain Dead Clones Dead Clones s/r
07:39 pm I Can See Your Smile The Bomb Bassets The Bomb Bassets Lookout!
07:41 pm Don't Shoot The Snake IN The Bottom Of The Boat Brian Langlinais Tonight I Might Blue Boot
07:44 pm Glam Revival The Marsupials The Four Of Us Are Dying Cool Green
07:47 pm -- Mic Break
07:49 pm Working In A Coal Mine Devo Hardcore Superior Viaduct
07:53 pm Gwan The Suffers The Suffers s/r
07:57 pm When You Leave My Arms The Dutchess and The Duke Sunrise/Sunset Hardly Art
08:02 pm America Is A Hard Religion Robbie Fulks Upland Stories Bloodshot
08:04 pm Mystery Train Blues Power At The Saloon The Saloon
08:10 pm Loser Jerry Garcia Band Garcia Warner Bros.
08:14 pm -- Mic Break
08:17 pm Dance Nola Ade The Love Dance EP Meta
08:22 pm Cifitelli Oyun Havasi Halime Cifitelli Oyun Havasi Aras
08:26 pm Radharc Dead Can Dance Aion Beggars Banquet
08:28 pm Translucent Girl Keeps Brief Spirit Old Flame
08:31 pm -- Mic Break
08:34 pm Runaway Bonnie Raitt Sweet Forgiveness Warner Bros.
08:38 pm Big Butter and Eggs Man Merle Haggard Kern River Epic
08:40 pm Go This One Alone Sumner Brothers The Hell In Your Mind s/r
08:45 pm -- Mic Break
08:47 pm Lord Franklin The Pentangle Cruel Sister Reprise
08:51 pm Long Route Foxtails Brigade Foxtails Brigade OIM
08:55 pm Turkish Lullaby Sweet Moments of Confusion Sweet Moments of Confusion s/r

Playlist Artists:
 Almir Ricardo
 Blues Power
 Bonnie Raitt
 Brian Langlinais
 Charles Bradley
 Dead Can Dance
 Dead Clones
 Foxtails Brigade
 Gogol Bordello
 Herbie Hancock
 Jerry Garcia Band
 Juice Newton
 Kerry Pastine and The Crime Scene
 Lizzie Mercier Descloux
 Maria McKee
 Martha Reeves & The Vandellas
 Merle Haggard
 Michael Hurley
 Nola Ade
 Pat Travers Band
 Robbie Fulks
 Ronnie Laws
 Sumner Brothers
 Sweet Moments of Confusion
 The Black Tibetans
 The Bomb Bassets
 The Dutchess and The Duke
 The Marsupials
 The Pentangle
 The Residents
 The Suffers
 Tiny Tim
 Warren Miller

Playlist Labels:
 American Recordings
 Beggars Banquet
 Blue Boot
 Blue Note
 Cool Green
 Hardly Art
 Old Flame
 Six Degrees
 Superior Viaduct
 The Saloon
 Warner Bros.
 Wipe It Off!