Playlist info for: 'Deep Mission' on 07-12-2016

Show nameDeep Mission
Show DJs Deep Mission
Show infofreeform radio
Show link http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=3963
Playlist RSS http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=3963&date=07-12-2016
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
06:02 pm Mission Impossible Lizzy Mercier Descloux Press Color ZE
06:04 pm -- Mic Break
06:06 pm Melt The Guns XTC English Settlement Epic
06:13 pm Suffer Maurice Tani The White Water WIR
06:16 pm The Way I Feel Fleetwood Mac Mystery To Me Reprise
06:18 pm -- Mic Break
06:20 pm Lather Jefferson Airplane Crown of Creation RCA Victor
06:24 pm White Rabbit Kitty Boy Love Noir (Vol. 1) s/r
06:28 pm Aldirma Gonul Aldirma Edip ve Dostlar Akbayram Singles Overview Pharaway Sounds
06:33 pm -- Mic Break
06:35 pm Wild Child The Untouchables Wild Child MCA
06:39 pm The Flame That Burns Isobel Campbell and Mark Lanegan Sunday at Devil Dirt Fontana
06:43 pm Confessions Lila Rose We. Animals. s/r
06:46 pm -- Mic Break
06:47 pm Superenigmatix Be Bop Deluxe Drastic Plastic Harvest
06:50 pm Now or Never The Riots Now or Never Cargo
06:53 pm I Believe Buzzcocks Operators Manual I.R.S.
07:00 pm The Supermen David Bowie The Man Who Sold The World RCA Victor
07:03 pm -- Mic Break
07:05 pm Positively 4th Street Lucinda Williams Loose Ends & Scattered Songs (1988-1995) bootleg
07:10 pm Imarhan Imarhan Imarhan City Slang
07:14 pm Frijole Boogie Jorge Cordoba Pachuco Boogie featuring Don Tosti Arhoolie
07:19 pm Two Sisters/Wind and Rain Alchymeia Alchymeia Folk Sounds
07:25 pm Cruel Sister The Pentangle Cruel Sister Reprise
07:32 pm -- Mic Break
07:37 pm Miracle Mile Soul Asylum While You Were Out TwinTone
07:39 pm ubila sam cvijet Pridjevi Pridjevi Trouble in Mind
07:43 pm Spoonful Howell Devine Jumps, Boogies & Wobbles Arhoolie
07:48 pm Irish Heartbeat Van Morrison Duets: Re-Working The Catalogue RCA
07:53 pm -- Mic Break
07:55 pm Lights of Carencro Rod Melancon LA 14 Blue Elan
08:00 pm I Need Your Love So Bad Mother Earth Make A Joyful Noise Mercury
08:06 pm Scratch My Back Mr. Stress Blues Band Live at the Brick Cottage 1972-1973 Smog Veil
08:11 pm Easy Street Edgar Winter Group Shock Treatment Epic
08:15 pm -- Mic Break
08:19 pm Sun and Steel Iron Butterfly Sun and Steel MCA
08:23 pm Sarajevo Roses The New Resistants Hey, New York! s/r
08:26 pm Train de Nuit Yeti Tapisserie Mosaic
08:29 pm Khelen Tumen Parno Graszt Jarom az Utam Yonas Media
08:31 pm -- Mic Break
08:33 pm Milk and Alcohol Dr. Feelgood Private Practice United Artists
08:36 pm Gardenia Iggy Pop Post Pop Depression Loma Vista
08:40 pm Searching for Mr. Right Young Marble Giants Colossal Youth Rough Trade
08:43 pm Let's Stay in Bed Marcella Puppini Everything is Beautiful Dead 2 Me
08:46 pm -- Mic Break
08:47 pm So Low She Rose Sean Wheeler & Zander Schloss Walk Thee Invisible Desert Gold
08:52 pm Letters Laura Cantrall Humming By The Flowered Vine Matador
08:56 pm --
08:57 pm Candlelight Waltz Myra Joy Violincello s/r

Playlist Artists:
 Be Bop Deluxe
 David Bowie
 Dr. Feelgood
 Edgar Winter Group
 Edip ve Dostlar Akbayram
 Fleetwood Mac
 Howell Devine
 Iggy Pop
 Iron Butterfly
 Isobel Campbell and Mark Lanegan
 Jefferson Airplane
 Jorge Cordoba
 Kitty Boy
 Laura Cantrall
 Lila Rose
 Lizzy Mercier Descloux
 Lucinda Williams
 Marcella Puppini
 Maurice Tani
 Mother Earth
 Mr. Stress Blues Band
 Myra Joy
 Parno Graszt
 Rod Melancon
 Sean Wheeler & Zander Schloss
 Soul Asylum
 The New Resistants
 The Pentangle
 The Riots
 The Untouchables
 Van Morrison
 Young Marble Giants

Playlist Labels:
 Blue Elan
 City Slang
 Dead 2 Me
 Desert Gold
 Folk Sounds
 Loma Vista
 Pharaway Sounds
 RCA Victor
 Rough Trade
 Smog Veil
 Trouble in Mind
 United Artists
 Yonas Media