Playlist info for: 'Bedford 12' on 08-15-2012

Show nameBedford 12
Show DJs Bedford 12
Show infofreeform radio
Show link http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=5437
Playlist RSS http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=5437&date=08-15-2012
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
07:02 am Letters from the Sky Civil Twilight S/T Wind-up
07:06 am Elsinore Reprise Sean Lennon Rosencrantz Chimera
07:09 am The Night Exitmusic Passage Secretly Canadian
07:13 am Charlote's Theme Sean Lennon Rosencrantz Chimera
07:17 am White Noise Exitmusic Passage Secretly Canadian
07:25 am Cosmia JOanna Newsom Ys Drag City
07:40 am AM radio Lonesome Heroes Daydream Western S/R
07:45 am In SMithereens Samantha Crain The Confinscation Ramseur
07:53 am Money Talks James Luther Dickinson I'm Just Dead I'm Not Gone Merless
07:58 am Ain't That Lovin You Carlos Guitarlos Straight from the Heart Nomad
08:01 am One of My Kind Conor Oberst One of My Kind Team Love
08:08 am Never Get Burned Ethiopians Owner Fe De Yard Heartbeat
08:11 am Child's Bread Jimmy CLiff Rebirth Universal
08:16 am Thrash Mexican Budapest diego's Umbrella Proper Cowboy Ninth Street Opus
08:20 am Wonderlust King Gogol Bordello Super Taranta Side One Dummy
08:27 am Foul Weather Fare Mode Moderne Strange Bruises Light Organ
08:36 am Eyes Be CLosed Washed Out Within and Without Sub Pop
08:41 am DJ Ease My Mind Niki and the Dove Instinct Sub Pop
08:45 am You as You Were Shearwater Animal JOy Sub Pop
08:49 am Kiss the Lipless The shins Chutes too Narrow Sub Pop
08:54 am Vertigogo Combustible Edison Four Room ST Elektra
08:57 am Oh My My Jill Barber Mischevieous Moon Outside
09:02 am Ride the Cyclone Larkin Grimm Parplar Young God
09:05 am Broke Sea of Bees Orangefarben Team Love
09:12 am Wayfaring Stranger Sixteen Horsepower Secret South Razor Tie
09:15 am Red CLay Creek Nell Robinson On the Brooklyn Road S/R
09:18 am If I Take a NOtion Driftwood Singers S/T Trailer Fire
09:22 am Road to Las Cruces Ian Tyson Songs from the Gravel Road Vanguard
09:29 am Cut Grass Grasscut Unearth Ninja Tune
09:33 am Another Day Air Waves Talkie Walkie Camera
09:36 am The Hunt Youth Lagoon Year of Hibernation Fat Possum
09:45 am Money is King Lee fields My World Truth and soul
09:49 am Down in Mexico The Coasters 50 Coastin Classics Rhino
09:51 am I WOuldn't Mind Dyin Dorothy Love Coates Get on Board Specialty
09:56 am And Lay Debo Band S/T Sub Pop

Playlist Artists:
 Air Waves
 Carlos Guitarlos
 Civil Twilight
 Combustible Edison
 Conor Oberst
 Debo Band
 Dorothy Love Coates
 Driftwood Singers
 Gogol Bordello
 Ian Tyson
 JOanna Newsom
 James Luther Dickinson
 Jill Barber
 Jimmy CLiff
 Larkin Grimm
 Lee fields
 Lonesome Heroes
 Mode Moderne
 Nell Robinson
 Niki and the Dove
 Samantha Crain
 Sea of Bees
 Sean Lennon
 Sixteen Horsepower
 The Coasters
 The shins
 Washed Out
 Youth Lagoon
 diego's Umbrella

Playlist Labels:
 Drag City
 Fat Possum
 Light Organ
 Ninja Tune
 Ninth Street Opus
 Razor Tie
 Secretly Canadian
 Side One Dummy
 Sub Pop
 Team Love
 Trailer Fire
 Truth and soul
 Young God