Playlist info for: 'Bedford 12' on 11-04-2013

Show nameBedford 12
Show DJs Bedford 12
Show infofreeform radio
Show link http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=5437
Playlist RSS http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=5437&date=11-04-2013
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
06:03 am Golden Light Twin Shadow Confess 4AD
06:08 am Battles Barbarossa Bloodlines Memphis Int
06:14 am Night Air Jamie Woon Mirrorwriting Polydor
06:19 am Waiting Game Banks London Harvest
06:25 am Bright Lights Gary Clark Jr Bright Lights EP WB
06:30 am Best friends Palma Violets 180 Roughtrade
06:33 am Freedom at 21 Jack White Blunderbuss Third Man
06:36 am Shake N Roll Vernons Volume 1 S/R
06:41 am Climbing High Mountains Robert "Nighthawk" Johnson Sorrow COme Pass Me around Dust to Digital
06:44 am Up to the Mountain Solomon Burke Nashville Shout!
06:48 am Sweet Peace Within James Luther Dickinson Killers From Space Memphis Int
06:51 am Love Don't Go Family Crest Headwinds EP Tender Loving EMpire
06:59 am Homecoming Heroes The head and the Heart Let's Be still Sub Pop
07:03 am Lost in the Light Bahamas Barchords Brushfires
07:07 am Emmylou First aid Kit Lion's Roar Wichita
07:11 am Dragon's Song Blitzen Trapper Destroyer of the Void Sub Pop
07:16 am Take It Away Old crow Medicine Show OCMS Nettwerk
07:19 am Marshall's Law Good Luck Thriftstore Outfit Old Excuses Heckabad
07:23 am Last Red dawn Lincoln Durham The Shovel vs the Howling Bones S/R
07:26 am Nothing Msterious Charlie Sexton and shannon McNally Southside Sessions Backporch
07:36 am 40 Daydreams Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros Up From Below Community
07:39 am This Place Ain't Our Home Carly Ritter S/T Vanguard
07:43 am Another shore Yann Tiersen Skyline Anti
07:51 am Never Cry wolf Darktime Sunshine ANX Fake Four Inc
07:55 am Make Em Laugh Clare and the reasons KR-51 Frog Stand
08:15 am When I"m SMall Phantogram Eyelid Movies Barsuk
08:19 am I Was a Lover TV on the Radio Return to Cookie Mountain Touch and Go
08:23 am Cannons Youth Lagoon The Year of Hibernation Fat Possum
08:27 am We Both Know Au Revoir Simone Move in Spectrums Instant
08:28 am Beat by Beat Dennis Callaci and Simon Joyner New secrets Shrimpers
08:34 am Brother Sparrow Agnes Obel Philharmonics PIAS
08:40 am Wayfaring Stranger Dao Strom Send Me home S/R
08:44 am Nothing I Can Do Alela Diane About Farewell Rusted Blue Records
08:48 am Arc of Time Bright Eyes Digital ash in a Digital Urn Saddle Creek
08:52 am Over My Shoulder Pine Mall S/T Well House
08:57 am You Will Find a Way Maps Vicissitude Mute

Playlist Artists:
 Agnes Obel
 Alela Diane
 Au Revoir Simone
 Blitzen Trapper
 Bright Eyes
 Carly Ritter
 Charlie Sexton and shannon McNally
 Clare and the reasons
 Dao Strom
 Darktime Sunshine
 Dennis Callaci and Simon Joyner
 Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros
 Family Crest
 First aid Kit
 Gary Clark Jr
 Good Luck Thriftstore Outfit
 Jack White
 James Luther Dickinson
 Jamie Woon
 Lincoln Durham
 Old crow Medicine Show
 Palma Violets
 Pine Mall
 Robert "Nighthawk" Johnson
 Solomon Burke
 TV on the Radio
 The head and the Heart
 Twin Shadow
 Yann Tiersen
 Youth Lagoon

Playlist Labels:
 Dust to Digital
 Fake Four Inc
 Fat Possum
 Frog Stand
 Memphis Int
 Rusted Blue Records
 Saddle Creek
 Sub Pop
 Tender Loving EMpire
 Third Man
 Touch and Go
 Well House