Playlist info for: 'Home Alone' on 06-25-2017

Show nameHome Alone
Show DJs Home Alone
Show infofreeform radio
Show link http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=5820
Playlist RSS http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=5820&date=06-25-2017
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
09:03 pm Young Lungs Stereolab Oscillations from the Anti-Sun Too Pure
09:09 pm Voyage Sous La Mer Rupture Israel Suite/Dominante en Bleu Sommor
09:12 pm An Inmates Lullaby Gentle Giant In a Glass House WWA
09:17 pm Pyewacket's Place Grumbling Fur Furfour Thrill Jockey
09:19 pm Moment Timber Timbre Sincerely Future Pollution City Slang
09:25 pm -- Mic Break
09:28 pm Come Sing Me... Bert Jansch Birthday Blues Superior Viaduct
09:30 pm The India Song Big Star #1 Record Stax/Ardent
09:32 pm Shouting in a Bucket Blues Kevin Ayers Bananamour BGO
09:36 pm No-One Richard Dawson Peasant Weird World
09:37 pm Solitude Chris Cohen Overgrown Path Captured Tracks
09:39 pm Baseball Beach House B-Sides and Rarities Sub Pop
09:44 pm Bloody Knuckles R Stevie Moore Everything you always... Distinctly Smart Wax
09:47 pm -- Mic Break
09:50 pm Needle in the Camel's Eye Brian Eno Here Come the Warm Jets Virgin
09:54 pm Lions (Linden) Pavement Watery, Domestic Matador
09:56 pm Quarter to Three Jennifer Gentle The Midnight Room Sub Pop
10:00 pm Cinnamount Dum Couleur Dessin Self Titled Fixture
10:00 pm -- Mic Break
10:01 pm Yelli 2 Baka Pygmies Heart of the Forest Hannibal
10:02 pm Poppy Nogood and the Phantom Band Terry Riley A Rainbow in Curved Air Columbia
10:12 pm Uncrossed Arto Lindsay Cuidado Madame Northern Spy
10:15 pm I set my Face to the Hillsides Tortoise TNT Thrill Jockey
10:21 pm Twin Stars of Thence Sun Ra Lanquidity Evidence
10:31 pm Requiem for a Reaper/Pillar of Cloud Lawrence English Cruel Optimism Room40
10:32 pm -- Mic Break
10:35 pm Future Days Can The Singles Spoon
10:38 pm On A Balloon (excerpt) Nobukazu Takemura Scope Thrill Jockey
10:44 pm Pavane for a Dead Princess Maurice Ravel Maurice Ravel Plays Ravel Everest
10:50 pm And Jonathan Morken. Photo Provided By Labradford E Luxo So Kranky
10:57 pm -- Mic Break
11:01 pm Dead and Alive The New Year Snow s/r
11:04 pm It'll Take A Long Time Sandy Denny Sandy Universal Republic
11:09 pm Barely by the Waterside Dylan Shearer Garage Array Castle Face
11:14 pm The Same Old Rock Roy Harper Stormcock EMI
11:25 pm -- Mic Break
11:28 pm Wintergarten Silvia Silvia Dark Entries
11:32 pm Grind Drug Venetian Snares Enema/Shit Fuckers EP Isolate
11:37 pm Relapse Kyn Worlds s/r
11:42 pm The Republic 7 Sam Prekop The Republic Thrill Jockey
11:43 pm Memyew Chalachew Ashenati Ililta! New Ethiopian Dance Music Terp
11:50 pm -- Mic Break
11:53 pm Newton's Rings Patti Cudd EOS Innova

Playlist Artists:
 Arto Lindsay
 Baka Pygmies
 Beach House
 Bert Jansch
 Big Star
 Brian Eno
 Chalachew Ashenati
 Chris Cohen
 Couleur Dessin
 Dylan Shearer
 Gentle Giant
 Grumbling Fur
 Jennifer Gentle
 Kevin Ayers
 Lawrence English
 Maurice Ravel
 Nobukazu Takemura
 Patti Cudd
 R Stevie Moore
 Richard Dawson
 Roy Harper
 Sam Prekop
 Sandy Denny
 Sun Ra
 Terry Riley
 The New Year
 Timber Timbre
 Venetian Snares

Playlist Labels:
 Captured Tracks
 Castle Face
 City Slang
 Dark Entries
 Distinctly Smart Wax
 Northern Spy
 Sub Pop
 Superior Viaduct
 Thrill Jockey
 Too Pure
 Universal Republic
 Weird World