Playlist info for: 'Home Alone' on 08-13-2017

Show nameHome Alone
Show DJs Home Alone
Show infofreeform radio
Show link http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=5820
Playlist RSS http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=5820&date=08-13-2017
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
09:02 pm Absa Gueye Youssou N'Dour The Rough Guide to... Rough Guides
09:07 pm Theme 002 Jaimie Branch Fly or Die IARC
09:13 pm Groupmegroup Liquid Liquid Rough Trade: Post Punk vol. 1 Rough Trade
09:16 pm Bajas Ragas Bitchin' Bajas Vibraquatic Kallestei
09:22 pm -- Mic Break
09:24 pm Soon Katie Von Schleicher Shitty Hits Ba Da Bing
09:27 pm Apple Tree Marika Hackman I'm Not Your Man Sub Pop
09:30 pm Quicksilver Daydreams of Maria Townes Van Zandt Townes Van Zandt Poppy
09:35 pm Brokenhearted Blues Jessie Mae Hemphill Feelin' Good HMG
09:40 pm I Don't Mind Psychic Ills Inner Journey Out Sacred Bones
09:42 pm --
09:45 pm Era Vakoka Rough Guide to the Music of Madagascar Rough Guide
09:49 pm Silurian Blue Floating Points Reflections - Mojave Desert Luaka Bop
09:56 pm Art for Art's Sake 10CC How Dare You Mercury
10:02 pm The Garden Sam Cohen Cool It Easy Sound
10:07 pm -- Mic Break
10:10 pm Can't Run But Paul Simon The Rhythm of the Saints Warner Bros.
10:14 pm Forest Wall Timewalk Nicole Mitchell Mandoria Awakening II: Emerging Worlds For Practically Everyone
10:18 pm Chupacabra's Rotting Flesh Yoga Megafauna Holy Mountain
10:19 pm The Feeling When You Walk Away Yves Tumor Serpent Music Pan
10:22 pm Naked as You Came Minimal Compact Lowlands Flight Crammed Discs
10:25 pm NITA (Peel Session) Young Marble Giants Colossal Youth and Collected Works Domino
10:29 pm -- Mic Break
10:32 pm Tessellation Golden Retriever Rotations Thrill Jockey
10:39 pm No GDM Gina X Performance Nice Mover Crystal
10:45 pm Jackson 5 Avey Tare Eucalyptus Domino
10:49 pm Woe is the Transgression Oneohtrix Point Never Betrayed in the Octagon Software
10:52 pm -- Mic Break
10:54 pm Half Moon Susie Ibarra Radiance Hopscotch
10:57 pm Cornelia and Jane Yo La Tengo Fade Matador
11:02 pm Memory Palace: Claremont Los Angeles Percussion Quartet Beyond Sono Luminus
11:06 pm Quiet Joys of Brotherhood Sandy Denny Sandy A&M
11:10 pm Ogre Richard Dawson Peasant Weird World
11:17 pm -- Mic Break
11:20 pm Lampost Scene/Airwalker Jeremy Jay Airwalker K
11:24 pm The Crukster Giles, Giles, and Fripp The Cheerful Insanity of Deram
11:26 pm Pushing through the Fog Shin Joong Hyun Beautiful Rivers and Mountains Light in the Attic
11:30 pm A Cruel Kind of Love David Nance Negative Boogie Ba Da Bing
11:33 pm Baroque #1 Ultimate Spinach Ultimate Spinach MGM
11:39 pm Insignificance Jim O'Rourke Insignificance Drag City
11:43 pm -- Mic Break
11:45 pm B/C Charles Curtis Ultra White Violet Light/Sleep
11:54 pm -- Mic Break
11:55 pm Crosslines "Om" Alec Khaoli Say You Love Me Awesome Tapes From Africa

Playlist Artists:
 "Om" Alec Khaoli
 Avey Tare
 Bitchin' Bajas
 Charles Curtis
 David Nance
 Floating Points
 Giles, Giles, and Fripp
 Gina X Performance
 Golden Retriever
 Jaimie Branch
 Jeremy Jay
 Jessie Mae Hemphill
 Jim O'Rourke
 Katie Von Schleicher
 Liquid Liquid
 Los Angeles Percussion Quartet
 Marika Hackman
 Minimal Compact
 Nicole Mitchell
 Oneohtrix Point Never
 Paul Simon
 Psychic Ills
 Richard Dawson
 Sam Cohen
 Sandy Denny
 Shin Joong Hyun
 Susie Ibarra
 Townes Van Zandt
 Ultimate Spinach
 Yo La Tengo
 Young Marble Giants
 Youssou N'Dour
 Yves Tumor

Playlist Labels:
 Awesome Tapes From Africa
 Ba Da Bing
 Crammed Discs
 Drag City
 Easy Sound
 For Practically Everyone
 Holy Mountain
 Light in the Attic
 Luaka Bop
 Rough Guide
 Rough Guides
 Rough Trade
 Sacred Bones
 Sono Luminus
 Sub Pop
 Thrill Jockey
 Warner Bros.
 Weird World