Playlist info for: 'Home Alone' on 08-28-2016

Show nameHome Alone
Show DJs Home Alone
Show infofreeform radio
Show link http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=5820
Playlist RSS http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=5820&date=08-28-2016
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
09:00 pm Meydan Sizindir Selda Selda Finders Keepers
09:07 pm Slow Bern Cave Threace Drag City
09:14 pm Shimmering Holy Fuck Congrats Innovative Leisure
09:15 pm Syren Syrinx Long Lost Relatives True North
09:21 pm Traditional Wax Coin The Sea and Cake Glass Thrill Jockey
09:25 pm -- Mic Break
09:27 pm 410 Stairs Norman Westberg MRI Room40
09:30 pm The Old Town by Night Don Cherry Tibet Piccadilly
09:34 pm L'Enfant la Mouche et Les Allumettes Jean Claude Vannier L'Enfant assassin des Mouches Finders Keepers
09:38 pm Angel of Sin Charlotte Walters Toujours Chic Ace
09:40 pm Rhymes OV Wright The Complete OV Wright on Hi Records Hi
09:43 pm -- Mic Break
09:45 pm Drums + Horns Julie Doiron and Wooden Stars Julie Doiron and Wooden Stars Sappy
09:49 pm Castle Mixer Brave Radar Lion Head Fixture
09:52 pm Read, Eat, Sleep Books Thought for Food Tomlab
09:55 pm The Way Steve Fisk Over and thru the Night K
09:58 pm Tikkun: The Unification of the Name Richard Pinhas Metatron Cuneiform
10:02 pm Sunday Sonic Youth A Thousand Leaves Smells Like Records
10:07 pm -- Mic Break
10:09 pm Sunlight Shadow Linda Rich Wayfaring Strangers: Ladies from the Canyon Numero Group
10:11 pm I Don't Mind Psychic Ills Inner Journey Out Sacred Bones
10:15 pm Plain as your Eyes can See Jim Sullivan UFO Light in the Attic
10:18 pm Monday Virus Bob Brown The Wall I Built Myself Tompkins Square
10:21 pm The Portland Cement Factory at Monolith, CA Cul de Sac I am the Resurrection: A Tribute to John Fahey Vanguard
10:25 pm Kurenai Kaminumada Yohji Katana Aether
10:30 pm -- Mic Break
10:32 pm Hello Your Quietness (Islands) Larry Young Lawrence of Newark Castle Face
10:41 pm AEX Ryan Huber Comoros Inam
10:43 pm May 20, 1949 Gurdjieff Improvisations Mississippi/Change/Psychic Sounds
10:50 pm A House in Bali Mike Cooper Fratello Mare Room40
10:52 pm -- Mic Break
10:55 pm Martha Sways Andy Shauf The Party Anti-
11:00 pm Le Silence de l'apres-midi Katerine Les Mariages Chinois et la Relecture Rosebud
11:02 pm Umar Rashid Yoni & Geti Testarossa Joyful Noise
11:03 pm Super Jingle Francis Bebey African Electronic Music 1975-1982 Born Bad
11:09 pm The Madonna Tobacco Sweatbox Dynasty Ghostly Intl
11:10 pm Puhdistus Panasonic Kulma Blast First
11:13 pm Cons (album Version) Nobukazu Takemura 10th Thrill Jockey
11:15 pm -- Mic Break
11:18 pm Abillera The Necks Chemist ReR Megacrop
11:31 pm Defy/Win DBH Mood Thread
11:33 pm John Fahey Commemorative Beer Can Bill Orcutt Imaginational Anthem Volume Five Tompkins Square
11:36 pm Snare Girl Nels Cline Lovers Blue Note
11:41 pm -- Mic Break
11:43 pm Age of Aquariums Flavor Crystals Three MPLS Ltd
11:46 pm The Kraken Ben Chatwin Heat & Entropy Ba Da Bing
11:52 pm Shenai Song Sheila Chandra The Zen Kiss RealWorld
11:54 pm -- Mic Break
11:55 pm City of God (excerpt) Science Fiction Secret Agent Man/Terrible Lizards Stimulus Progression

Playlist Artists:
 Andy Shauf
 Ben Chatwin
 Bill Orcutt
 Bob Brown
 Brave Radar
 Charlotte Walters
 Cul de Sac
 Don Cherry
 Flavor Crystals
 Francis Bebey
 Holy Fuck
 Jean Claude Vannier
 Jim Sullivan
 Julie Doiron and Wooden Stars
 Kaminumada Yohji
 Larry Young
 Linda Rich
 Mike Cooper
 Nels Cline
 Nobukazu Takemura
 Norman Westberg
 OV Wright
 Psychic Ills
 Richard Pinhas
 Ryan Huber
 Science Fiction
 Sheila Chandra
 Sonic Youth
 Steve Fisk
 The Necks
 The Sea and Cake
 Yoni & Geti

Playlist Labels:
 Ba Da Bing
 Blast First
 Blue Note
 Born Bad
 Castle Face
 Drag City
 Finders Keepers
 Ghostly Intl
 Innovative Leisure
 Joyful Noise
 Light in the Attic
 Mississippi/Change/Psychic Sounds
 Numero Group
 ReR Megacrop
 Sacred Bones
 Smells Like Records
 Stimulus Progression
 Thrill Jockey
 Tompkins Square
 True North