Playlist info for: 'Home Alone' on 12-10-2014

Show nameHome Alone
Show DJs Home Alone
Show infofreeform radio
Show link http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=5820
Playlist RSS http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=5820&date=12-10-2014
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
06:02 am By the time I get to Phoenix Isaac Hayes Hot Buttered Soul Enterprise
06:18 am Forever Dean Blunt Black Metal Rough Trade
06:23 am -- Mic Break
06:26 am L'affaire d'un jour Francoiz Breut Vingt a trente mille jours Virgin France
06:30 am Take Flash East Tallesen Stills Lit Through Software
06:31 am Looks Like AC Marias One of our girls (has gone missing) Restless
06:35 am Toaster Polwechesl 2 hat now art
06:38 am How it started Rempis/Johnston/Ochs Spectral Aerophonic
06:45 am -- Mic Break
06:48 am Love Songs Margo Guryan Take a Picture Franklin Castle
06:51 am Love you Free Design Kites
06:53 am There is no light at the end of the tunnel Ned Sublette Ships at sea, sailors and shoes Excellent
06:54 am One Summer Night Ariel Pink Pom Pom 4AD
06:58 am Mind Talking Heads Fear of Music Sire
07:02 am 1685/Bach NOSAJ Thing Drift Alpha pup
07:05 am -- Mic Break
07:08 am Tin Lin Non Honore Avolonto et l'Orchestre Poly-Rhythmo Legends of Benin Analog Africa
07:16 am Moses Don't Get Lost Bessie Jones & the Georgia Sea Island Singers Get in the Union Tompkins Square
07:19 am Will you miss me when I'm gone Blue Sky Boys I don't feel at home in this world anymore Mississippi
07:22 am james Bay Lloyd Cheecho Native North America Vol 1 Light in the Attic
07:26 am -- Mic Break
07:28 am These Boots Parquet Courts Content Nausea What's Your Rupture?
07:32 am -- Mic Break
07:35 am Adagio for Strings Samuel Barber The Elephant Man EMI
07:41 am You've always meant so much to me Wreckmeister Harmonies Then it all came down/You've always meant so much to me Thrill Jockey
07:47 am The Sixteenth Collection: Pattern A Mamoru Fujieda Patterns of Plants Pinna
07:50 am This Guy's in Love with You These New Puritans Field of Reeds Infectious Music
07:55 am -- Mic Break
07:57 am Good Name William Onyeabor Who is William Onyeabor? Luaka Bop
08:01 am -- Mic Break
08:07 am The Savage The Shadows Shadoogie EMI
08:09 am It's you Millennium Magic Time Sundazed
08:12 am Is there any love Trevor Dandy Numero Group 2008 Numero Group
08:16 am Snow Creatures Quincy Jones Dollars soundtrack Warner Bros.
08:19 am Judas Iscariot Richard Dawson Nothing Important Weird World
08:24 am -- Mic Break
08:26 am So Sleepy Taylor Deupree Lost & Compiled 12k
08:30 am I promise the lord Martha Dick Saraca: Funerary Music of Carriacou Rounder
08:33 am Down on the Banks of the Ohio Blue Sky Boys Harry Smith's Folk Anthology vol 4 Revenant
08:36 am Paper and Smoke Mike Cooper Places I know Paradise of Bachelors
08:40 am Paris Song Chris Forsyth & the Solar Motel Band Intensity Ghost No Quarter
08:47 am -- Mic Break
08:49 am Face the Antagonish Tats Lau Anthology of Chinese Experimental Music Sub Rosa
08:52 am The Rapture of the Ornament Paul Schutze The Rapture of Metals SDV
08:55 am Rain Michiko Minataka Meguri Meguru Trailights

Playlist Artists:
 AC Marias
 Ariel Pink
 Bessie Jones & the Georgia Sea Island Singers
 Blue Sky Boys
 Chris Forsyth & the Solar Motel Band
 Dean Blunt
 Francoiz Breut
 Free Design
 Honore Avolonto et l'Orchestre Poly-Rhythmo
 Isaac Hayes
 Lloyd Cheecho
 Mamoru Fujieda
 Margo Guryan
 Martha Dick
 Michiko Minataka
 Mike Cooper
 NOSAJ Thing
 Ned Sublette
 Parquet Courts
 Paul Schutze
 Quincy Jones
 Richard Dawson
 Samuel Barber
 Talking Heads
 Tats Lau
 Taylor Deupree
 The Shadows
 These New Puritans
 Trevor Dandy
 William Onyeabor
 Wreckmeister Harmonies

Playlist Labels:
 Alpha pup
 Analog Africa
 Franklin Castle
 Infectious Music
 Light in the Attic
 Luaka Bop
 No Quarter
 Numero Group
 Paradise of Bachelors
 Rough Trade
 Sub Rosa
 Thrill Jockey
 Tompkins Square
 Virgin France
 Warner Bros.
 Weird World
 What's Your Rupture?
 hat now art