Playlist info for: 'Madame X' on 01-05-2015

Show nameMadame X
Show DJs Madame X
Show infofreeform radio
Show link http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=722
Playlist RSS http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=722&date=01-05-2015
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
03:00 pm Hello Madam Prajaktushulare & Rahul Vidaya Shaadi No 1 Moviebox
03:07 pm Under the Wave Erasure The Violet Flame Mute
03:11 pm Crying Lightning Arctic Monkeys Radio Sessions
03:15 pm Mic Break Mic Break
03:17 pm Pelican Bonobo Flashlight EP Ninja Tune
03:22 pm Magic Twin Candle Tale Pizzicato Five Playboy & Playgirl Matador
03:27 pm Bathtime in Clerkenwell The Real Tuesday Weld I, Lucifer Six Degrees
03:30 pm Mic Break Mic Break
03:34 pm In the Middle of Nowhere Dusty Springfield Dusty Springfield's Golden Hits Mercury
03:37 pm Any Kind of Dead Person Ghost Quartet Ghost Quartet S/R
03:40 pm The Death of Vaudeville Franklin Bruno A Bedroom Community Simple Machines
03:45 pm Yours to Shake Greylag S/T Dead Oceans
03:48 pm Mic Break Mic Break
03:50 pm Baaraan (Rain) Atash Everything is Music S/R
03:56 pm (Give Me Back My) Bunty Bunty The Bombay Royale The Island of Dr Electrico
04:02 pm Who Cares What People Say Debbie Rollins Girls on 45 Vol 3 Teensville
04:04 pm La Pecheuse Rupa & the April Fishes eXtraOrdinary rendition
04:08 pm Mic Break Mic Break
04:12 pm Judgement Time Mark Lanegan Band Phantom Radio Vagrant
04:14 pm Amphibian Circus Dirtwire S/T S/R
04:18 pm Olympic Airways Foals Antidotes Warner Bros.
04:22 pm No Rest for the Wicked Lykke Li I Never Learn
04:25 pm Mic Break Mic Break
04:28 pm The Way Emancipator Dusk to Dawn Lodi
04:33 pm Triptico The Gotan Project La Revancha del Tango XL
04:41 pm Mon Gateau Intended Immigration La Demoiselle Du Fonque Wooden Hat
04:45 pm Mic Break Mic Break
04:47 pm The Valley Town Elliott Brood Mountain Meadows Six Shooter
04:51 pm Voodoo Queen Ruby Rae Voodoo Queen S/R
04:54 pm Baby Bebel Gilberto S/T
04:58 pm Oh Bummer Deerhoof La Isla Bonita Polyvinyl
05:03 pm Mic Break Mic Break
05:05 pm La Hija de Juan Simon Abelardo Barroso Cha Cha Cha World Circuit
05:08 pm Boom Boom Pepe and the Bottle Blondes Latenight Betty Geisha Boy
05:12 pm Runners in the Night The Rural Alberta Advantage Mended with Gold Saddle Creek
05:15 pm You are a Runner and I am My Father's Son Wolf Parade Apologies to the Queen Mary Sub Pop
05:18 pm Vengeance Garmarna Vengeance Northside
05:22 pm Mic Break Mic Break
05:24 pm Rock 'n' Roll Crazy Zappo Glam-O-Rama Vol 2 Kiss Kiss
05:28 pm Bootcheck Gas Huffer The Shrill Beeps of Shrimp Empty
05:32 pm Buddy Holly Suspirians S/T Super Secret
05:37 pm pretty (ugly before) Elliott Smith From a Basement on the Hill Anti-
05:42 pm Mic Break Mic Break
05:43 pm We're Always on the Wrong Side of Sunrise Head Like a Kite Dreams Suspend Night
05:45 pm Brother Roland Pickwick Can't Talk Medicine S/R
05:49 pm Tengo un Trato Mala Rodriguez Lujo Iberico Superego
05:51 pm Que Se Hicieron Orquesta Ritmo de Sabanas The Afrosound of Columbia Vol 2 Vampi Soul
05:54 pm Mic Break
05:57 pm Lover Girl Sarah Jaffe Don't Disconnect Kirtland

Playlist Artists:
 Abelardo Barroso
 Arctic Monkeys
 Bebel Gilberto
 Debbie Rollins
 Dusty Springfield
 Elliott Brood
 Elliott Smith
 Franklin Bruno
 Gas Huffer
 Ghost Quartet
 Head Like a Kite
 Intended Immigration
 Lykke Li
 Mala Rodriguez
 Mark Lanegan Band
 Mic Break
 Orquesta Ritmo de Sabanas
 Pepe and the Bottle Blondes
 Pizzicato Five
 Prajaktushulare & Rahul Vidaya
 Ruby Rae
 Rupa & the April Fishes
 Sarah Jaffe
 The Bombay Royale
 The Gotan Project
 The Real Tuesday Weld
 The Rural Alberta Advantage
 Wolf Parade

Playlist Labels:
 Dead Oceans
 Geisha Boy
 Kiss Kiss
 Ninja Tune
 Saddle Creek
 Simple Machines
 Six Degrees
 Six Shooter
 Sub Pop
 Super Secret
 Vampi Soul
 Warner Bros.
 Wooden Hat
 World Circuit