Playlist info for: 'Madame X' on 01-16-2008

Show nameMadame X
Show DJs Madame X
Show infofreeform radio
Show link http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=722
Playlist RSS http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=722&date=01-16-2008
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
09:30 am Oh No No (I Got the Feeling) Neil Diamond Double Gold Bang
09:33 am Last Mistake The Cynics Here We Are Get Hip Records
09:35 am Sad Tomorrow The Muffs Blonder and Blonder Reprise
09:37 am Ne Me Jugez Pas Sawt el Atlas Donia Sony
09:40 am Mic Break Mic Break
09:43 am Hextall The Zambonis More Songs About Hockey Tarquin
09:45 am The Great Zamboni of Devotion The Zambonis Playoff Fever Dot Dot Dash
09:48 am The Girls in Paris Lee Hazlewood Its Cause and Cure Water
09:51 am La Cigarette Melanie Pain Le Pop V.4 Le Pop Musik
09:54 am What We Talk About Old 97s Fight Songs Elektra
10:00 am Mic Break Mic Break
10:01 am A Porter's Lovesong Julia Lee & Her Boyfriends A Porter's Love Song Jukebox Lil
10:04 am The Death of Vaudeville Franklin Bruno A Bedroom Community Simple Machines
10:08 am Leonel el Feo Melingo with Florencia Bonadeo Tango Around the World Putumayo
10:11 am Havoc in Heaven Jessica Hoop Kismet Sony
10:15 am Kitchen Song Valorie Miller Folk Star Grandmother Alice
10:19 am Mic Break Mic Break
10:21 am Matter of Time Hell on Heels Dogs, Records & Wine Dionysus
10:25 am Boom Swagger Boom Murder City Devils Murder City Devils Die Young Stay Pretty
10:27 am Margaret Evening Fashion Ursula 1000 All Systems Are Go Go Eighteenth Street Lounge
10:31 am Resistencia Los de Abajo LDA vs the Lunatics Real World
10:37 am Mic Break Mic Break
10:38 am P's and Q's Nella Dodds This is a Girl's Life Kent
10:42 am Honey Baby Damien Jurado Rehearsals for Departure Sub Pop
10:45 am Alegria Sururu Na Roda Arco de Velha S/R
10:47 am Mic Break Mic Break
10:49 am Un Enfant Les Fizz Pop a Paris vol 2 Universal
10:52 am A Cursed Miss Maybelline Tullycraft Every Scene Needs a Center Magic Marker
10:55 am Shiver Me Timbers Bette Midler Songs for the New Depression Atlantic
10:59 am Going to Georgia The Mountain Goats Zopilote Machine 3 Beads of Sweat
11:01 am You Ruined My Night's Rest Thee Headcoatees Bozstik Haze Vinyl Japan
11:04 am Mic Break Mic Break
11:06 am Frontier Psychiatrist Avalanches Since I Left You Sire
11:11 am Este Momento Federico Aubele Panamericana Eighteenth Street Lounge
11:14 am Trumpet, Trumpet, Toot! Toot! Sunset Rubdown Random Spirit Lover Jagjaguwar
11:19 am Mic Break Mic Break
11:21 am Cold Night for Alligators Roky Erickson and the Aliens S/T Atlantic
11:25 am Headmaster The Kinks School Daze RCA
11:29 am 2080 Yeasayer All Hour Cymbals We Are Free
11:33 am Det Lisle Banet Trio Mediaeval Folk Songs ECM
11:38 am Mic Break Mic Break
11:41 am Hot Dog! That Made Him Mad Wanda Jackson Rockin' with Wanda Capitol/EMI
11:43 am Please Stay (Once You Go Away) The Twilight Singers She Loves You Birdman
11:47 am Going Home to Stay The Hearts Zell's Girls Ace
11:49 am Cry Behind the Daisies The Jaynettes Zell's Girls Ace
11:57 am Mic Break Mic Break
11:59 am 13 Dias Manu Chao La Radiolina Nacional

Playlist Artists:
 Bette Midler
 Damien Jurado
 Federico Aubele
 Franklin Bruno
 Hell on Heels
 Jessica Hoop
 Julia Lee & Her Boyfriends
 Lee Hazlewood
 Les Fizz
 Los de Abajo
 Manu Chao
 Melanie Pain
 Melingo with Florencia Bonadeo
 Mic Break
 Murder City Devils
 Neil Diamond
 Nella Dodds
 Old 97s
 Roky Erickson and the Aliens
 Sawt el Atlas
 Sunset Rubdown
 Sururu Na Roda
 The Cynics
 The Hearts
 The Jaynettes
 The Kinks
 The Mountain Goats
 The Muffs
 The Twilight Singers
 The Zambonis
 Thee Headcoatees
 Trio Mediaeval
 Ursula 1000
 Valorie Miller
 Wanda Jackson

Playlist Labels:
 3 Beads of Sweat
 Die Young Stay Pretty
 Dot Dot Dash
 Eighteenth Street Lounge
 Get Hip Records
 Grandmother Alice
 Jukebox Lil
 Le Pop Musik
 Magic Marker
 Real World
 Simple Machines
 Sub Pop
 Vinyl Japan
 We Are Free