Playlist info for: 'Madame X' on 03-09-2017

Show nameMadame X
Show DJs Madame X
Show infofreeform radio
Show link http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=722
Playlist RSS http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=722&date=03-09-2017
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
12:34 pm Hello Madam Manushullo Devudu Ghantasala Universal
12:37 pm Ja Sha Taan Fun Da Mental Asian Travels Six Degrees
12:43 pm No Reason Bonobo Migration Ninja Tune
12:50 pm Mic Break Mic Break
12:52 pm Hunger of the Pine Alt-J This Is All Yours Atlantic
12:57 pm Dangerous Kutiman 6AM Melting Pot
01:01 pm No Bobby Don't Kelly Hogan and the Pine Valley Cosmonauts Because It Feel God Bloodshot
01:04 pm I'll Get Along Ann Peebles Go Girl! Soul Sisters Telling' It Like It Is Rhino
01:06 pm Dhula Dhula Vandana Vishwas Parallels S/R
01:10 pm Hello Song La Liberta Rising Light S/R
01:16 pm Mic Break Mic Break
01:17 pm Migration Bonobo Migration Ninja Tunes
01:23 pm Green Throwing Muses Throwing Muses 4AD
01:26 pm Phony Revolutions Crooked Fingers Forfeit/Fortune Constant Artists
01:29 pm Hayati Tinariwen Elwan Anti-
01:32 pm Stupid Girl Miss Li Dancing All the Way Home National
01:37 pm Mic Break Mic Break
01:39 pm Una Cita Boogat Neo-Reconquista Maisonette
01:42 pm Intergalactic Beastie Boys Hello Nasty Capitol
01:45 pm Allah'imi Sasiricam Nil Karaibrahimgil Ben Buraya Ciplak Geldim Sony
01:48 pm Santa Monica Honus Honus Use Your Delusion New Neighborhood
01:52 pm Chorus Justice Woman Ed Banger
01:59 pm Mic Break
02:01 pm Wedding in Finistere Jens Lekman Life Will See You Now Secretly Canadian
02:05 pm Woman in the Wall Beautiful South Welcome to the Beautiful South Elektra
02:10 pm Je Ne Suis La Pour Personne French Boutik Front Pop Detour
02:13 pm Cycling is Fun Shonen Knife Let's Knife Virgin
02:17 pm Mic Break
02:20 pm Give Me a Reason Ibibio Sound Machine Uyai Merge
02:24 pm Improper Dancing Electric Six Fire! XL
02:27 pm Friendship (In a Small Boat in a Storm) Chicano Batman Freedom is Free ATO
02:30 pm Boov (Boov) LaTlateh Khat Thaleth Stronghold
02:34 pm Mic Break Mic Break
02:36 pm Deloused Sinister Six Nobody Rides for Free Bag of Hammers
02:39 pm I Wanna Be Your Joey Ramone Sleater-Kinney Live in Paris Sub Pop
02:41 pm Cumbia Triste Tara Linda & Fistful of Stars Accordion Babes 2017 Album S/R
02:44 pm Sword and Shield Arian Saleh Antoinette S/R
02:49 pm Down in the River Kristine Barrett Ancestors S/R
02:52 pm Mic Break Mic Break
02:54 pm Is This What You Wanted Last Shadow Puppets Dream Synopsis EP Domino

Playlist Artists:
 Ann Peebles
 Arian Saleh
 Beastie Boys
 Beautiful South
 Chicano Batman
 Crooked Fingers
 Electric Six
 French Boutik
 Fun Da Mental
 Honus Honus
 Ibibio Sound Machine
 Jens Lekman
 Kelly Hogan and the Pine Valley Cosmonauts
 Kristine Barrett
 La Liberta
 Last Shadow Puppets
 Manushullo Devudu
 Mic Break
 Miss Li
 Nil Karaibrahimgil
 Shonen Knife
 Sinister Six
 Tara Linda & Fistful of Stars
 Throwing Muses
 Vandana Vishwas

Playlist Labels:
 Bag of Hammers
 Constant Artists
 Ed Banger
 Melting Pot
 New Neighborhood
 Ninja Tune
 Ninja Tunes
 Secretly Canadian
 Six Degrees
 Sub Pop