Playlist info for: 'Madame X' on 05-04-2012

Show nameMadame X
Show DJs Madame X
Show infofreeform radio
Show link http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=722
Playlist RSS http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=722&date=05-04-2012
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
01:00 pm Peter Lorre Overture World Inferno/Friendship Society Addicted to Bad Ideas Chunksaah
01:30 pm Hello Madam Prajaktushulare & Rahul Vidaya Shaadi No 1 Moviebox
01:42 pm Everything's Got 'Em Devotchka Songs from the Point! A*Mano
01:46 pm Mic Break Mic Break
01:48 pm Bumble Bee LaVern Baker Let's Have a Party; Girls Gone Rockin' Vol. 2 Fantastic Voyage
01:50 pm We're So Cool Au Pairs Playing With a Different Sex RPM
01:52 pm It's Bad Thee Headcoatees Ballad of the Insolent Pup Vinyl Japan
01:55 pm Reservoir Park The Dutchess and the Duke She's the Dutchess, He's the Duke Hardly Art
01:59 pm Mic Break Mic Break
02:01 pm Queenswave Pepe Deluxe Queen of the Wave Asthmatic Kitty
02:05 pm Heavy Metal White Rabbits Milk Famous TBD
02:11 pm Prelude/Kiara Bonobo Black Sands Ninja Tune
02:16 pm Inspector Bamba Singh's Lament Cornershop Urban Turban Ample Play
02:20 pm Mic Break Mic Break
02:23 pm Map of the World Monsters of Folk S/T Shangri-La
02:27 pm Bright White Jackets April Smith Love Letter Bombs S/R
02:31 pm Down Boy The Yeah Yeah Yeahs Is Is Interscope
02:36 pm Ecoutez Elsa Pop a Paris: C'est La Mode Universal
02:38 pm Mic Break
02:40 pm Habibi Da Hisham Abbas Habibi Da E Records
02:45 pm Je Claque Des Digits Madjo Trapdoor Mercury
02:49 pm Woman Neneh Cherry Man Virgin
02:53 pm The Wrong Door The Black Belles S/T Third Man
02:56 pm Mic Break Mic Break
02:59 pm Mountain Song Of Monsters and Men My Head is an Animal
03:02 pm Jebidiah Moonshine's Friday Night Shack Party Audra Mae and the Almighty Sound S/T Side One Dummy
03:06 pm Poormouth Sixteen Horsepower Secret South Razor & Tie
03:10 pm Alpha Desperation March Mountain Goats Bitter Melon Farm 3 Beads of Sweat
03:13 pm For Today I am a Boy The Unthanks Diversions Vol 1: The Songs of Robert Wyatt and Antony & the Johnsons Rough Trade
03:17 pm Mic Break Mic Break
03:20 pm Baile de Ilusao Ceu Caravana Sereia Bloom Six Degrees
03:23 pm Guggenheim Ting Tings Sounds from Nowheresville Columbia
03:27 pm A Million Miles Away The Plimsouls Beach Town Confidential Alive
03:31 pm Reel to Reel Damien Jurado Maraqopa Secretly Canadian
03:35 pm Mic Break
03:37 pm Rhyme the Rhyme Well Beastie Boys To the 5 Boroughs Capitol
03:40 pm Intergalactic Beastie Boys Hello Nasty Capitol
03:44 pm Hey Ladies Beastie Boys Paul's Boutique Capitol
03:48 pm Mic Break
03:50 pm What's Inside of Me? The Starlight Mints Drowaton

Playlist Artists:
 April Smith
 Au Pairs
 Audra Mae and the Almighty Sound
 Beastie Boys
 Damien Jurado
 Hisham Abbas
 LaVern Baker
 Mic Break
 Monsters of Folk
 Mountain Goats
 Neneh Cherry
 Of Monsters and Men
 Pepe Deluxe
 Prajaktushulare & Rahul Vidaya
 Sixteen Horsepower
 The Black Belles
 The Dutchess and the Duke
 The Plimsouls
 The Starlight Mints
 The Unthanks
 The Yeah Yeah Yeahs
 Thee Headcoatees
 Ting Tings
 White Rabbits
 World Inferno/Friendship Society

Playlist Labels:
 3 Beads of Sweat
 Ample Play
 Asthmatic Kitty
 E Records
 Fantastic Voyage
 Hardly Art
 Ninja Tune
 Razor & Tie
 Rough Trade
 Secretly Canadian
 Side One Dummy
 Six Degrees
 Third Man
 Vinyl Japan