Playlist info for: 'Madame X' on 06-22-2009

Show nameMadame X
Show DJs Madame X
Show infofreeform radio
Show link http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=722
Playlist RSS http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=722&date=06-22-2009
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
04:01 pm Summer Salt Kristin Hersh Sunny Border Blue 4AD
04:05 pm The Rhyhm of Life Sammy Davis Jr Sweet Charity Decca
04:09 pm Won't You Join Me for a Drink? Lemon Ursadelica ESL
04:13 pm Mic Break Mic Break
04:14 pm Teenage Superstars The Vaselines Enter the Vaselines Sub Pop
04:18 pm Happy Jack The Who Meaty Beaty Big and Bouncy MCA
04:20 pm Wilmington Girls Against Boys House of GVSB Touch and Go
04:23 pm Down at Mcdonnelzzz Electric Six I Shall Exterminate Everything Around Me That Restricts Me From Being the Master Metropolis
04:27 pm Queen's Revenge Danny Elfman Forbidden Zone Varese Sarabande
04:29 pm Fever La Lupe The Bad Boogaloo Fania
04:33 pm Mic Break Mic Break
04:36 pm The Best Revenge Fischerspooner Entertainment FS Studios
04:40 pm Cumbia en Do Menor Lito Barrientos y su Orquesta Arriba La Cumbia! Crammed Discs
04:43 pm Steam Heat Richard Adler and Jerry Haas The Pajama Game Columbia
04:47 pm Untitled 27 Polly Scattergood S/T Mute
04:51 pm Miss Tierney Wake the President You Can't Change That Boy Magic Marker
04:55 pm Holiday Green Day American Idiot Reprise
04:58 pm Gladiator Jesus Lizard Liar Touch and Go
05:02 pm Mic Break
05:04 pm Telek Gamelan Sekar Jaya Fajar S/R
05:19 pm Mon Amie La Rose Natacha Atlas The Best of Mantra
05:23 pm Ah-So!'s Compilation Rockville Records
05:25 pm Mic Break
05:27 pm Diamonds Are Forever Shirley Basey and Mantronik The Remix Album Nettwerk
05:30 pm Sleep All Summer St. Vincent and the National Score! 20 Years of Merge Records: The Covers! Merge
05:35 pm Dance Dance Dance Lykke Li Little Bit EP LL
05:38 pm The Girl from Ipanema Stan Getz, Joao Gilberto, Astrud Gilberto and Antonio Carlos Jobim Bossa Nova Verve
05:44 pm Mic Break Mic Break
05:47 pm Reproduction Tab Hunter and Ensemble Grease 2 Polygram
05:51 pm Madame Superman Elisabeth Swinging Mademoiselles Deux Silva Screen
05:54 pm Stronger Than Jesus A Camp Colonia Nettwerk
05:57 pm The Origin of Love John Cameron Mitchell Hedwig and the Angry Inch Atlantic
06:03 pm Mic Break
06:05 pm Sun Children Nickodemus Sun People ESL
06:09 pm Matame Amor Los de Abajo Cybertropic Chilango Power Luaka Bop
06:12 pm Let's Dance Swing Masters Vol 2. Benny...King of Swing! Dare
06:14 pm Do You Love Me (Like You Say You Do) Lee Fields & the Expressions My World Truth & Soul
06:18 pm Mic Break Mic Break
06:20 pm 1901 Phoenix Wolfgang Amadeus Phoenix Guettoblaster
06:23 pm Thundering Fists of the Lord The Slow Poisoner Magic Casket Rocktopus!
06:25 pm Devils in Boston Samantha Crain & the Midnight Shivers Songs in the Night Ramseur
06:30 pm Mic Break Mic Break
06:47 pm Camisa de fuerza Saicos S/T Repsychled
06:50 pm Down in the Beast Jon Spencer Blues Explosion Plastic Fang Matador
06:54 pm Honey Bee Zee Avi S/T Brushfire
06:58 pm Mic Break Mic Break
07:00 pm Back Against the Wall Cage the Elephant S/T Jive

Playlist Artists:'s
 A Camp
 Cage the Elephant
 Danny Elfman
 Electric Six
 Gamelan Sekar Jaya
 Girls Against Boys
 Green Day
 Jesus Lizard
 John Cameron Mitchell
 Jon Spencer Blues Explosion
 Kristin Hersh
 La Lupe
 Lee Fields & the Expressions
 Lito Barrientos y su Orquesta
 Los de Abajo
 Lykke Li
 Mic Break
 Natacha Atlas
 Polly Scattergood
 Richard Adler and Jerry Haas
 Samantha Crain & the Midnight Shivers
 Sammy Davis Jr
 Shirley Basey and Mantronik
 St. Vincent and the National
 Stan Getz, Joao Gilberto, Astrud Gilberto and Antonio Carlos Jobim
 Swing Masters
 Tab Hunter and Ensemble
 The Slow Poisoner
 The Vaselines
 The Who
 Wake the President
 Zee Avi

Playlist Labels:
 Crammed Discs
 FS Studios
 Luaka Bop
 Magic Marker
 Rockville Records
 Silva Screen
 Sub Pop
 Touch and Go
 Truth & Soul
 Varese Sarabande