Playlist info for: 'Madame X' on 08-12-2013

Show nameMadame X
Show DJs Madame X
Show infofreeform radio
Show link http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=722
Playlist RSS http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=722&date=08-12-2013
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
03:03 pm Hello Madam Prajaktushulare & Rahul Vidaya Shaadi No. 1 Moviebox
03:09 pm Everything (feat. Karin Park) Maya Jane Coles Comfort I/AM/ME
03:13 pm Dance, Chance, Romance (feat. Kathleen Hanna) Junior Senior Hey Hey My My Yo Yo Crunchy Frog
03:17 pm Mic Break Mic Break
03:19 pm The Frayed End of the Rope Dennis Callaci & Simon Joyner New Secrets Shrimper
03:23 pm Lonesome Surprise The Mountain Goats Nine Black Poppies Trance Syndicate
03:25 pm Before the Leaving Alela Diane About Farewell Rusted Blue
03:28 pm Mic Break
03:32 pm The Invisible Man The Vindictives The Many Moods of... Lookout!
03:36 pm God Damn Chastity Belt S/T S/R
03:39 pm Doyou No Yoru Nanika Ga Okiru Jun Mayazumi Nippon Girls Big Beat International
03:41 pm Un Gros Chat Marianne Dissard L'Abandon S/R
03:45 pm Mic Break Mic Break
03:48 pm This Corrosion Sisters of Mercy Greatest Hits Volume One Elektra
03:58 pm Vengeance Garmarna Vengeance Northside
04:02 pm My Skull Invisible Hands S/T Abduction
04:05 pm The Dead Heart Midnight Oil Diesel and Dust Columbia
04:09 pm Mic Break Mic Break
04:13 pm Love Don't Hold Your Breath Emily Bell In Technicolour S/R
04:16 pm Map of the World Monsters of Folk S/T Shangri-La
04:21 pm You Are Invited The Dismemberment Plan Emergency and I De Soto
04:25 pm A Silent Moment Elephant Stone S/T Hidden Pony
04:30 pm Mic Break
04:32 pm Nuevos Ojos Pistolera En Este Camino Nacional
04:36 pm Isabella El Radio Fantastique Waking the Dead S/R
04:40 pm The Weeping Song Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds The Good Son Enigma
04:44 pm Cirrus Bonobo The North Borders Ninja Tune
04:50 pm Mic Break Mic Break
04:52 pm Big Spender Dorothy Fields and Cy Coleman Sweet Charity Decca
04:56 pm ce que j'aime, c'est le debut Paris Combo 5 DRG
04:59 pm The Only Thing on My Mind are Tacos and You Olivia Millerschin Yes. No. Maybe So. S/R
05:01 pm Sleep with My Enemies Emika DVA Ninja Tune
05:09 pm In the Darkness Sai'an Supa Crew X Raisons Source UK
05:13 pm Fireproof The National Trouble Will Find Me 4AD
05:16 pm La Noyee Carla Bruni Quelqu'un m'a dit BMG International
05:20 pm To Bring You My Love PJ Harvey To Bring You My Love Island
05:26 pm Will Do TV on the Radio Nine Types of Light Interscope
05:29 pm Mic Break Mic Break
05:45 pm The Year of the Dragon Niall Connolly Sound C.U.
05:49 pm Beautiful My Monster Husky Rescue Ship of Light High Note
05:56 pm Bedooneh Pashimoni Azadeh Abi and Holmes Ives Arabian Travels 2 Six Degrees Records

Playlist Artists:
 Alela Diane
 Azadeh Abi and Holmes Ives
 Carla Bruni
 Chastity Belt
 Dennis Callaci & Simon Joyner
 Dorothy Fields and Cy Coleman
 El Radio Fantastique
 Elephant Stone
 Emily Bell
 Husky Rescue
 Invisible Hands
 Jun Mayazumi
 Junior Senior
 Marianne Dissard
 Maya Jane Coles
 Mic Break
 Midnight Oil
 Monsters of Folk
 Niall Connolly
 Nick Cave & the Bad Seeds
 Olivia Millerschin
 PJ Harvey
 Paris Combo
 Prajaktushulare & Rahul Vidaya
 Sai'an Supa Crew
 Sisters of Mercy
 TV on the Radio
 The Dismemberment Plan
 The Mountain Goats
 The National
 The Vindictives

Playlist Labels:
 BMG International
 Big Beat International
 Crunchy Frog
 De Soto
 Hidden Pony
 High Note
 Ninja Tune
 Rusted Blue
 Six Degrees Records
 Source UK
 Trance Syndicate