Playlist info for: 'Madame X' on 09-21-2009

Show nameMadame X
Show DJs Madame X
Show infofreeform radio
Show link http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=722
Playlist RSS http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=722&date=09-21-2009
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
04:05 pm Hello, Madam Prajaktushulare & Rahul Vidaya Shaadi No. 1 Moviebox
04:10 pm Ja Sha Taan Fun Da Mental Asian Travels Six Degrees
04:16 pm Turn off Your Phone; Stay the Night Shagbots We Were Born Tigers S/R
04:21 pm Move On C.O.C.O. S/T K
04:24 pm Crisco Party George Washington & the Cherrybombs Northwest Battle of the Bands Vol 1 Ace
04:27 pm BBQ Party Shonen Knife Super Group Good Charamel
04:31 pm Mic Break
04:35 pm Why Must it Always Be This Way Choir of Young Believers This is for the White in Your Eyes Ghostly International
04:39 pm Phony Revolutions Crooked Fingers Forfeit/Fortune Constant Artists/Red Pig
04:43 pm Poormouth Sixteen Horsepower Secret South Razor & Tie
04:47 pm Conquest & Consequence These United States Everything Touches Everything Terrorbird
04:50 pm Yeah, Yeah, Yeah Alice Cooper Killer Warner Bros.
04:54 pm Mic Break
04:56 pm Tengo La Voz Nortec Collective Tijuana Sessions Vol 3 Nacional
05:00 pm Feelin' Bomba Estereo Blow Up Nacional
05:03 pm Sassy Mama Big Mama Thornton Sassy Mama Vanguard
05:08 pm Nola Carolina Cotton Rough Guide to Yodel World Music Network
05:11 pm Shojojii Various Asian Takeaways Normal
05:13 pm Mic Break Mic Break
05:16 pm Caravan Arthur Lyman Group Shaken Not Stirred Rykodisc
05:16 pm Live Young Troy Donahue Palm Springs Weekend Warner Bros.
05:18 pm Embola Bola (Caterete) Djavan Brazilian Cafe Putumayo
05:22 pm Price and Style Robbers on High Street Tree City
05:25 pm Clerkenwell Polka Madness The Liberty of Norton Folgate Yep Roc
05:29 pm Mic Break Mic Break
05:31 pm Mainland The Real McKenzies Clash of the Tartans Sudden Death
05:35 pm It's Thunder and It's Lightning We Were Promised Jetpacks These Four Walls Fat Cat
05:40 pm Cold Days from the Birdhouse The Twilight Sad Fourteen Autumns & Fifteen Winters Fat Cat
05:46 pm Mic Break Mic Break
05:49 pm Paradise by the Dashboard Light Meat Loaf Bat Out of Hell Epic
05:57 pm Spanish Flea Sir Finks Surfin' Senorita Wildebeest
05:58 pm Haunted Hall Rainbow Arabia Kabukimono Manimal Vinyl
06:02 pm Amazing Isaan Pol Pan Lao Rough Guide to Thailand World Music Network
06:05 pm Man Tap Devil Makes Three Long Johns, Boots, and a Belt S/R
06:09 pm Mic Break Mic Break
06:12 pm Vampires Ocote Soul Sounds & Adrian Quesada Coconut Rock ESL
06:17 pm Piculina Chilo Pitty Panama! Vol 2 Sound Way
06:21 pm Samba de Fidel Os Mutantes Haih Or Amortecedor Anti-
06:26 pm Fire and the Thud Arctic Monkeys Humbug Domino
06:30 pm Mic Break Mic Break

Playlist Artists:
 Alice Cooper
 Arctic Monkeys
 Arthur Lyman Group
 Big Mama Thornton
 Bomba Estereo
 Carolina Cotton
 Chilo Pitty
 Choir of Young Believers
 Crooked Fingers
 Devil Makes Three
 Fun Da Mental
 George Washington & the Cherrybombs
 Meat Loaf
 Mic Break
 Nortec Collective
 Ocote Soul Sounds & Adrian Quesada
 Os Mutantes
 Pol Pan Lao
 Prajaktushulare & Rahul Vidaya
 Rainbow Arabia
 Robbers on High Street
 Shonen Knife
 Sir Finks
 Sixteen Horsepower
 The Real McKenzies
 The Twilight Sad
 These United States
 Troy Donahue
 We Were Promised Jetpacks

Playlist Labels:
 Constant Artists/Red Pig
 Fat Cat
 Ghostly International
 Good Charamel
 Manimal Vinyl
 Razor & Tie
 Six Degrees
 Sound Way
 Sudden Death
 Warner Bros.
 World Music Network
 Yep Roc