Playlist info for: 'Deba' on 01-04-2018

Show nameDeba
Show DJs Deba
Show infoFreeform Radio
Show link http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=8685
Playlist RSS http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=8685&date=01-04-2018
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
12:30 pm Je ne Mâche pas me Mot Camille Ovi Because Music
12:32 pm Stranger (feat. Nicole and Doc Sleep) Bézier Primes Dark Entries
12:36 pm Filmmuzik E.M.A.K. Deutsche Elektronische Musik Soul Jazz
12:39 pm -- -- -- -- Mic Break
12:42 pm Lipstick Ariel Pink Pom pom 4AD
12:46 pm Iron Paradise Takada Midori & Masahikp Satoh Lunar Cruise WRWTFWW
12:51 pm Cells 12-13 Brooklyn Raga Massive Terry Riley in C Northern Spy
12:54 pm The Best Ever Death Metal Band Mountain Goats All Hail West Texas Merge
12:57 pm -- -- -- -- Mic Break
12:59 pm Déjà Vu Tartu Popi Ja Roki Instituut Marienbad Always Minty
01:04 pm Lola Warm Soda Warm Soda Castle Face
01:07 pm Beechwood Park Zombies Odessey and Oracle (50th Anniversary Edition) Varese Sarabande
01:10 pm (Even if you Die on the) Ocean Saturday Looks Good to Me Fill Up the Room Self Released
01:14 pm -- -- -- -- Mic Break
01:18 pm Third Uncle Brian Eno Taking Tiger Mountain (By Strategy) Caroline
01:21 pm Glimpse Tess Roby Ballad 5 Italians Do it Better
01:25 pm Nocturne 2 - Op. 9 No. 2 in E-flat major - Andante Frederic Chopin Notturno Navona
01:29 pm Speaking Gently Badbadnotgood IV LTD
01:34 pm California Angel Olsen Phases Jagjaguwar
01:38 pm -- -- -- -- Mic Break
01:42 pm People in the Sky Sloan Twice Removed David Griffin Company
01:45 pm It's Only a Bargain if You Want it Des Ark Don't Rock the Boat, Sink the Fucker Lovitt
01:48 pm Don't Delete the Kisses Wolf Alice Visions of a Life RCA
01:51 pm Feel the Same Bully Losing Sub Pop
01:54 pm We've Been Had Walkmen Everyone Who Pretended to Like Me is Gone Startime
01:56 pm -- -- -- -- Mic Break
02:00 pm Whine Violence Creeps Soul Narc Digital Regress
02:04 pm Reactor Nots Nots Goner
02:08 pm The Picture Ty Segall Mr. Face Famous Class
02:11 pm Shoot the Sun Down Drums Abysmal Thoughts Anti
02:14 pm Gentle and Kind Curls Vante Urban Scandal
02:17 pm -- -- -- -- Mic Break
02:20 pm Divina Providentia Ruleta Rusa Eurotour Self Released
02:24 pm Not That Kind of Girlfriend Bad Daddies Over 30 Singles Emotional Response
02:26 pm Old Evil Windhand Old Evil Relapse
02:32 pm Apocryphon Sword Apocryphon Razor & Tie
02:37 pm -- -- -- -- Mic Break
02:40 pm La Vida Sigue Igual Savage Hymn La Vida Sigue Igual Dark Entries
02:46 pm Let My People Go Darondo Let My People Go Ubiquity
02:50 pm Running Away (feat. Joey Dosik, David T Walker and James Gadson) Vulfpeck Mr Finish Line Vulf
02:54 pm I Wish You Love Nancy Wilson Something Wonderful Blue Note
02:56 pm -- -- -- -- Mic Break
02:58 pm Tried to Hide 13th Floor Elevators Psychedelic Sounds of 13th Floor Elevators International Artist

Playlist Artists:
 13th Floor Elevators
 Angel Olsen
 Ariel Pink
 Bad Daddies
 Brian Eno
 Brooklyn Raga Massive
 Des Ark
 Frederic Chopin
 Mountain Goats
 Nancy Wilson
 Ruleta Rusa
 Saturday Looks Good to Me
 Savage Hymn
 Takada Midori & Masahikp Satoh
 Tartu Popi Ja Roki Instituut
 Tess Roby
 Ty Segall
 Violence Creeps
 Warm Soda
 Wolf Alice

Playlist Labels:
 Always Minty
 Because Music
 Blue Note
 Castle Face
 Dark Entries
 David Griffin Company
 Digital Regress
 Emotional Response
 Famous Class
 International Artist
 Italians Do it Better
 Northern Spy
 Razor & Tie
 Self Released
 Soul Jazz
 Sub Pop
 Urban Scandal
 Varese Sarabande