Playlist info for: 'Deba' on 12-05-2016

Show nameDeba
Show DJs Deba
Show infoFreeform Radio
Show link http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=8685
Playlist RSS http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=8685&date=12-05-2016
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
03:43 am Tombstone Blues Bob Dylan Highway 61 Revisited Columbia
03:48 am Military Madness Graham Nash Songs for Beginners Atlantic
03:51 am Matilda's Galavant Insects vs. Robots Theyllkillyaa self released
03:55 am -- -- -- -- Mic Break
03:58 am Yuzin Yann Tiersen Eusa Mute
04:02 am Oh My Love Christopher Owens A New Testament Turnstile
04:05 am Turn on Your Radio Harry Nilsson Everybody's Talkin': The Very Best of Harry Nilsson BMG
04:08 am The Deer or the Hunter MIYNT EP no.1 B3SCI
04:11 am -- -- -- -- Mic Break
04:14 am Friends and Enemies DJ Cam Substances Laurent Daumail
04:20 am Manipulation Cheap Treasure Saturn Soul Self Released
04:24 am You Can Feel So Good Zammuto Off the Air (Sound track) Adult Swim
04:29 am -- -- -- -- Mic Break
04:30 am Under Cover of Darkness Strokes Angles RCA
04:35 am Helicopter Deerhunter Halcyon Digest 4AD
04:39 am Segundo Pink Martini Je Dis Oui! Heinz
04:44 am Chicha Negra Money Chicha Echo en Mexico Distrolux,SL
04:48 am -- -- -- -- Mic Break
04:49 am Rising of the Moon Peter, Paul and Mary See What Tomorrow Brings Warner Bros
04:52 am Aorta Tanya Tagaq Retribution Six Shooter
04:55 am Weight Mikal Cronin MCII Merge
05:00 am Epilogue Antlers Hospice Frenchkiss
05:00 am Waterfall Stone Roses Stone Roses Silvertone
05:05 am -- -- -- -- Mic Break
05:08 am Ballad of El Goodo Big Star #1 Record Ardent
05:13 am Your Bad Dreams Cheshires Cheshires Off-World
05:15 am Pushing Onlys Woods Sun and Shade Woodsist
05:18 am Down by the Water Drums Drums Downtown
05:22 am -- -- -- -- Mic Break
05:26 am Brainwasher Autolux Live at Third Man Records Third Man
05:28 am No Excape from Bliss Theo Croker Escape Velocity DDB
05:30 am From the Sun Unknown Mortal Orchestra II Jagjaguwar
05:36 am Last Night at the Jetty Panda Bear Tomboy Pawtracks
05:40 am -- -- -- -- Mic Break
05:42 am All Alone (No One to be With) Slick Rick Behind Bars Island Def Jam
05:47 am Fine Young Cannibals Wolf Parade At Mount Zoomer Sub Pop
05:52 am Casual Hopelessness Tomorrow's Tulips Eternally Teenage Galaxia
06:00 am -- -- -- -- Mic Break
06:01 am Faced Mossmoss Self Control Race Car

Playlist Artists:
 Big Star
 Bob Dylan
 Cheap Treasure
 Christopher Owens
 DJ Cam
 Graham Nash
 Harry Nilsson
 Insects vs. Robots
 Mikal Cronin
 Money Chicha
 Panda Bear
 Peter, Paul and Mary
 Pink Martini
 Slick Rick
 Stone Roses
 Tanya Tagaq
 Theo Croker
 Tomorrow's Tulips
 Unknown Mortal Orchestra
 Wolf Parade
 Yann Tiersen

Playlist Labels:
 Adult Swim
 Island Def Jam
 Laurent Daumail
 Race Car
 Self Released
 Six Shooter
 Sub Pop
 Third Man
 Warner Bros
 self released