Playlist info for: 'Deba' on 12-21-2017

Show nameDeba
Show DJs Deba
Show infoFreeform Radio
Show link http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=8685
Playlist RSS http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=8685&date=12-21-2017
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
12:32 pm Satori Part II Flower Travellin' Band Satori Phoenix Records
12:40 pm I'm Gonna Be Free Free Spirits Maximum Sitar: 18 Sitar Classics From Psychedelia's Golden Age Particles
12:44 pm Blu (feat. Damon Albam) Mura Masa Mura Masa Anchor Point
12:48 pm -- -- -- -- Mic Break
12:50 pm Breadfruit Roasting In an Open Fire Yellowman A Very, Very Yellow Christmas Trojan
12:55 pm De Dia y De Noche Leti Garza El Unico Para Mi Self Released
12:57 pm Crema Dulce Almas Fronterizas Roaa Tropical Discos Pistolas y Saguaros
01:00 pm We All Be Africans Idris Ackamoor and the Pyramids We All Be Africans Strut
01:05 pm Converse (feat. Jerreau) RSXGLD RSXGLD Fat Beats
01:08 pm -- -- -- -- Mic Break
01:13 pm Santa, Dear Horrible/Adorable Merry Holiday Love Duh!
01:16 pm Everybody's Happy Nowadays Tijuana Panthers Wayne Interest Innovative Leisure
01:20 pm The Man's Not Me Allbrook/Avery Big 'Art Spinning Top
01:24 pm Drop Dead RAYS RAYS Trouble In Mind
01:27 pm I Hate Living in the City Nopes Never Heard of It Magnetic Eye
01:30 pm -- -- -- -- Mic Break
01:32 pm Neighbor to None OCS Memory of a Cut Off Head Castle Face
01:35 pm Fearless Mary Lou Lord Baby Blue Rubric
01:40 pm Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence Ryuichi Sakamoto 1996 BMG
01:45 pm Moirai Lucy Rose Something's Changing A&C
01:49 pm -- -- -- -- Mic Break
01:53 pm LMK Kelela Take Me Apart Warp
01:57 pm 5:32pm Deli Vibes 2 632535 Records DK
01:59 pm Walk In the Snow Abe M Beats Oddwinter Repost Network
02:01 pm General Relativity is Relative Hi Maya The Mysticism of Sound & Cosmic Language Smog Veil
02:07 pm Call Mr. Lee Television Television Capitol
02:11 pm -- -- -- -- Mic Break
02:15 pm Sunset Hangover Vanessa Bley Life & Death Self Released
02:18 pm Livin a Dream Dr. Dog Takers and Leavers Park the Van
02:23 pm Sleeping Pills Suede Suede Nude ICD
02:27 pm The Serpent Myrkur Mareridt Relapse
02:31 pm -- -- -- -- Mic Break
02:33 pm Melted Rope Wand Golem In the Red
02:37 pm Boderland Green Door Wolf in the Fold Self Released
02:42 pm Shotgun R.L. Boyce Roll And Tumble Waxploitation
02:48 pm -- -- -- -- Mic Break
02:50 pm Winter Wonderland Animal Collective Strawberry Jam Domino
02:54 pm End of the Year Future Myth Flashbulb Memories Self Released
02:56 pm -- -- -- -- Mic Break
02:57 pm Sonny Rollins Quartet The Most Beautiful Girl In the World Jazz Six Pack Concord

Playlist Artists:
 Abe M Beats
 Almas Fronterizas
 Animal Collective
 Dr. Dog
 Flower Travellin' Band
 Free Spirits
 Future Myth
 Green Door
 Hi Maya
 Idris Ackamoor and the Pyramids
 Leti Garza
 Lucy Rose
 Mary Lou Lord
 Mura Masa
 R.L. Boyce
 Ryuichi Sakamoto
 The Most Beautiful Girl In the World
 Tijuana Panthers
 Vanessa Bley

Playlist Labels:
 632535 Records DK
 Anchor Point
 Castle Face
 Discos Pistolas y Saguaros
 Fat Beats
 In the Red
 Innovative Leisure
 Magnetic Eye
 Nude ICD
 Park the Van
 Phoenix Records
 Repost Network
 Self Released
 Smog Veil
 Spinning Top
 Trouble In Mind