Playlist info for: 'DJ Massari' on 01-13-2020

Show nameDJ Massari
Show DJs DJ Massari
Show infoFreeform Radio
Show link http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=8783
Playlist RSS http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=8783&date=01-13-2020
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
06:00 am Invocation Waswaas Antidote The Trilogy Tapes
06:03 am Monos Mica Levi Monos Invada
06:07 am London South (Abul Mogard Remix) Nick Nicely And We Are Passing Through Silently Houndstooth
06:22 am Last Bloom Floating Points Crush Ninja Tune Mic Break
06:27 am Batticuore Alessandro Cortini Volume Massimo Mute
06:33 am Wolfstar Luke Sanger Onyx Pyramid Dead Bison
06:37 am Inside The Rose These New Puritans Inside The Rose Infectious Music
06:42 am Zyaj Carl Gari & Abdullah Miniawy Whities 023 (The Act Of Falling From The 8th Floor) Whities
06:49 am This Is For You (Instrumental) Theo Parrish This is For You Sound Signature Mic Break
06:58 am Fly (King Britt's Fhloston Paradigm Remix) Low Fly (King Britt's Fhloston Paradigm Remix) Sub Pop
07:06 am Claustro Burial Tunes 2011-2019 Hyperdub
07:11 am Primer Ikonika HyperSwim Hyperdub
07:16 am Vote Bernie ! Bergsonist ض bizaarbazaar
07:19 am mic break Mic break Mic Break
07:22 am We Are Starzz Angel Bat Dawid The Oracle Intergalactic Mantra
07:26 am Delay, She​-​fly 喜辰晨, 飞NX, Farragol Delay, She​-​fly Eating Music
07:30 am mic break mic break
07:35 am Only Over You Nautic 4 Down DEEK
07:39 am Kids in the Dark Bat For Lashes Lost Girls AWAL
07:44 am Now That You Need Me Taylor McFerrin Love's Last Chance From Here Emtertainment
07:49 am Mick (Eddie C's Wedding Re-Dub Extension) Roy Comanchero Mick Wrong Era Mic Break
07:56 am Purple Music Prince 1999 (Deluxe Edition) Warner
08:08 am On Our Way Home feat. Fatima & Jimetta Rose Shafiq Husayn The Loop Nature Sounds
08:14 am mic break mic break
08:19 am 4 Letter Word Flørist 4 Letter Word The Trilogy Tapes
08:25 am Werkk Leonce Penetration Testing Morph Tracks
08:30 am Vibrations Radio Huey Mnemonic Huey Mnemonic Vanity Press
08:35 am Arrest the President Shut Up and Dance How The East Was Won 1989 - 2009 Shut Up And Dance Records
08:40 am Tremendous NOT WAVING Tremendous​ / ​S​.​M. Ecstatic
08:51 am Got Me Weak Refreshers Pork Pie Refreshers
08:56 am Always Be Your G feat. Dreamcast Sun Runners Always Be Your G feat. Dreamcast Apron

Playlist Artists:
 Alessandro Cortini
 Angel Bat Dawid
 Bat For Lashes
 Carl Gari & Abdullah Miniawy
 Floating Points
 Huey Mnemonic
 Luke Sanger
 Mic break
 Mica Levi
 Nick Nicely
 Roy Comanchero
 Shafiq Husayn
 Shut Up and Dance
 Sun Runners
 Taylor McFerrin
 Theo Parrish
 These New Puritans
 mic break
 喜辰晨, 飞NX, Farragol

Playlist Labels:
 Dead Bison
 Eating Music
 From Here Emtertainment
 Infectious Music
 Intergalactic Mantra
 Morph Tracks
 Nature Sounds
 Ninja Tune
 Shut Up And Dance Records
 Sound Signature
 Sub Pop
 The Trilogy Tapes
 Vanity Press
 Wrong Era