Playlist info for: 'DJ Massari' on 07-29-2019

Show nameDJ Massari
Show DJs DJ Massari
Show infoFreeform Radio
Show link http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=8783
Playlist RSS http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=8783&date=07-29-2019
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
06:02 am Eden Celebration Ben Tankard All Keyed Up Atlanta International Records
06:07 am I Say Who Tomoko Soryo Pacific Breeze: Japanese City Pop, AOR, and Boogie Light In the Attic
06:10 am Baby That's Backatcha Smokey Robinson A Quiet Storm Motown
06:14 am -- mic break -- -- Mic Break
06:17 am Hypnotized Pointer Sisters Energy Planet
06:22 am Kinou Wa Mou Akiko Yano Iroha Ni Konpeitou We Want Sounds
06:27 am Now I Know Why (They Call It Falling) Michael Franks Skin Dive Warner Bros.
06:31 am Colours in my Head Zenit Straight Ahead Edition Hawara
06:36 am Love Is The Key Maze Featuring Frankie Beverly Love Is The Key Capitol
06:41 am -- mic break -- -- Mic Break
06:44 am Gypsy Man Marcia Griffiths Sweet & Nice Trojan
06:48 am Make Up Prince Originals NPG Records
06:51 am This Occupation China Crisis Wishful Thinking Virgin
06:55 am Q Natural J-E-T-S Zoospa Innovative Leisure
07:00 am Big Sky Erik Wollo Sources (Early Works 1986-1992) Smalltown Supersound Mic Break
07:04 am Children of the World Bee Gees Bee Gees Greatest RSO
07:06 am What Is My Woman For? Curtis Mayfield Heartbeat RSO
07:13 am Gossiper Scandal Monger Julie Coker A Life In The Limelight (Lagos Disco & Itsekiri Highlife 1976-1981) Kalita Records
07:18 am -- mic break -- -- Mic Break
07:22 am Aveou Doudou Jean-Claude Naimro En Balatè Sonodisc
07:27 am Tokei Akira S Outro Tempo II: Electronic and Contemporary Music from Brazil, 1984-1996 Music From Memory
07:30 am -- mic break -- -- Mic Break
07:33 am Family Man (I'm A Jazz Man Dub) Fleetwood Mac Tango In The Night (Deluxe) Warner Bros. Records
07:42 am Mabsouta Simone Mabsouta THANK YOU
07:46 am Heaven Sent Paul Haig Paul Haig Island
07:53 am Autumn Sunset Vernal Equinox Autumn Sunset Numero Group Mic Break
07:58 am Feel Me Blancmange Feel Me Island
08:05 am Life’s Not The Same (Underground Mix) IX Lie'Vz Life’s Not The Same Chicago Underground
08:09 am Empty Janet Jackson The Velvet Rope Virgin
08:14 am Toi (Tokyo Mix) Visible Cloaks, Yoshio Ojima and Satsuki Shibano Serenitatem The Trilogy Tapes Mic Break
08:18 am Joyride to My Inside Ondo Fudd Eyes Glide Through The Oxide The Trilogy Tapes
08:26 am Planet Be 5ive Planet Be Thinner Groove
08:33 am In for the Kill Brother May Aura Type Orange Mark Baker
08:35 am -- mic break -- -- Mic Break
08:39 am Cherries on Shoulders Karen Gwyer Man on Mountain Don't Be Afraid
08:46 am [Untitled] ACI_EDITS Bandcloud presents "Missives" Bandcloud
08:50 am Memory Digital ft. Anna White Taylor McFerrin Memory Digital From Here Emtertainment
08:53 am -- mic break -- Mic Break
08:55 am Time Warp Eddy Grant Electric Avenue Portrait

Playlist Artists:
 Akiko Yano
 Akira S
 Bee Gees
 Ben Tankard
 Brother May
 China Crisis
 Curtis Mayfield
 Eddy Grant
 Erik Wollo
 Fleetwood Mac
 IX Lie'Vz
 Janet Jackson
 Jean-Claude Naimro
 Julie Coker
 Karen Gwyer
 Marcia Griffiths
 Maze Featuring Frankie Beverly
 Michael Franks
 Ondo Fudd
 Paul Haig
 Pointer Sisters
 Smokey Robinson
 Taylor McFerrin
 Tomoko Soryo
 Vernal Equinox
 Visible Cloaks, Yoshio Ojima and Satsuki Shibano
 mic break

Playlist Labels:
 Atlanta International Records
 Chicago Underground
 Don't Be Afraid
 Edition Hawara
 From Here Emtertainment
 Innovative Leisure
 Kalita Records
 Light In the Attic
 Mark Baker
 Music From Memory
 NPG Records
 Numero Group
 Smalltown Supersound
 The Trilogy Tapes
 Thinner Groove
 Warner Bros.
 Warner Bros. Records
 We Want Sounds