Playlist info for: 'DJ Massari' on 08-30-2019

Show nameDJ Massari
Show DJs DJ Massari
Show infoFreeform Radio
Show link http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=8783
Playlist RSS http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=8783&date=08-30-2019
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
06:00 am No Fine Lines Scritti Politti White Bread Black Beer Rough Trade
06:00 am Save The Life Of My Child Simon and Garfunkel Bookends Columbia
06:02 am Lightworks (Slow) Raymond Scott Manhattan Research Inc. Basta
06:06 am Kathy's Song Westerman 4 Down DEEK
06:09 am Ode To An African Violet Mort Garson Mother Earth's Plantasia Sacred Bones Mic Break
06:14 am Timbrame Dj Python Derretirse Dekmantel
06:18 am Here Comes The Sun (Fran├žois K Remix) Nina Simone Remixed & Reimagined Legacy
06:27 am Nineteen Hundred and Eighty Five Paul McCartney and Wings Band On The Run Apple
06:33 am Ou Est Le Soleil Paul McCartney Ou Est Le Soleil Capitol
06:39 am Litanic Cloth Wrung Kali Malone The Sacrificial Code Ideal Recordings Mic Break
06:44 am Amazing George Michael Amazing Sony Music
06:48 am Song of the Sex Monk Tom Of England Neon Green Arcade Trauma / Song of the Sex Monk L.I.E.S.
06:57 am Gossiper Scandal Monger Julie Coker A Life In The Limelight (Lagos Disco & Itsekiri Highlife 1976-1981) Kalita Records
07:02 am Postcards From Nowhere Gigi Masin and Jonny Nash Postcards From Nowhere Melody As Truth
07:06 am All Hands Bury The Dead Wilson Tanner II Efficient Space
07:10 am Zyaj Carl Gari & Abdullah Miniawy Whities 023 (The Act Of Falling From The 8th Floor) Whities
07:16 am A Fabula Oharaska Outro Tempo II: Electronic and Contemporary Music From Brazil, 1984-1996 Music From Memory
07:21 am Ian on Fire Karen Gwyer Man on Mountain -EP Don't Be Afraid Mic Break
07:25 am Plover / Whimbrel Motoko and Myers Plover Future Times
07:30 am mic break Mic Break
07:38 am Magic Mick Smiley Ghostbusters (Original Soundtrack Album) Arista
07:43 am Waterwalker Bruce Cockburn Rumours Of Glory True North
07:50 am High Pressure Days The Units Digital Stimulation 415 Record
07:54 am A6 Untitled The Gerogerigegege Uguisudani Apocalypse The Trilogy Tapes
08:00 am mic break Mic Break
08:05 am Trouble In Paradise (Remix) Sylvester Call Me Unidisc
08:12 am Street Level Zinc Street Level Jive
08:17 am My Baby, My Sue Ann Sue Ann Warner Bros.
08:21 am mic break Mic Break
08:25 am My Own Heaven Bea1991 Brand New Adult S/R
08:31 am Storm Joviale 4 Down DEEK
08:35 am Monopoly Den Brother May Aura Type Orange S/R
08:38 am Heaven Micachu and the Shapes Never Rough Trade
08:40 am Kaotic Harmony Derrick May Innovator Transmat Mic Break
08:45 am Hungry Child Hot Chip A Bath Full of Ecstasy Domino
08:51 am That's The Way Love Goes Janet Jackson Janet Virgin
08:55 am Fixxx Nautic Fresh Eyes / Fixxx DEEK
09:01 am He'll Have To Go Prefab Sprout Two Wheels Good Kitchenware Records

Playlist Artists:
 Brother May
 Bruce Cockburn
 Carl Gari & Abdullah Miniawy
 Derrick May
 Dj Python
 George Michael
 Gigi Masin and Jonny Nash
 Hot Chip
 Janet Jackson
 Julie Coker
 Kali Malone
 Karen Gwyer
 Micachu and the Shapes
 Mick Smiley
 Mort Garson
 Motoko and Myers
 Nina Simone
 Paul McCartney
 Paul McCartney and Wings
 Prefab Sprout
 Raymond Scott
 Scritti Politti
 Simon and Garfunkel
 Sue Ann
 The Gerogerigegege
 The Units
 Tom Of England
 Wilson Tanner
 mic break

Playlist Labels:
 415 Record
 Don't Be Afraid
 Efficient Space
 Future Times
 Ideal Recordings
 Kalita Records
 Kitchenware Records
 Melody As Truth
 Music From Memory
 Rough Trade
 Sacred Bones
 Sony Music
 The Trilogy Tapes
 True North
 Warner Bros.