Playlist info for: 'DJ Massari' on 09-30-2019

Show nameDJ Massari
Show DJs DJ Massari
Show infoFreeform Radio
Show link http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/show.html?showoid=8783
Playlist RSS http://kalx.radioactivity.fm/feeds/playlistrss.html?showoid=8783&date=09-30-2019
Time Title Artist Album Label Genre
06:01 am Her Theme Molinaro What The Future Was Apron Records
06:04 am Another The Vernon Spring Another Lima Limo
06:07 am mic break Mic Break
06:11 am Tai Iona Fortune Tao of I Volume 2 Ecstatic
06:15 am Yumeji's Theme Shigeru Umebayashi In The Mood For Love (Original Soundtrack From The Motion Picture)In The Mood For Love (Original Soundtrack From The Motion Picture) Virgin
06:19 am We are Almost There Klein Lifetime S/R
06:21 am Toi Visible Cloaks, Yoshio Ojima and Satsuki Shibano Serenitatem Rvng Intl.
06:26 am Girl With No Name Gigi Masin and Jonny Nash Postcards From Nowhere Melody As Truth Mic Break
06:31 am Come On Home Pages Pages Capitol
06:34 am We Let The Stars Go Prefab Sprout Jordan: The Comeback Kitchenware Records
06:37 am I.G.Y. (International Geophysical Year) Donald Fagen The Nightfly Warner Bros.
06:43 am Voyager Without Passport Friedemann Voyager In Expanse in-akustik
06:48 am mic break Mic Break
06:52 am Elastic Dummy Yukihiro Takahashi Saravah! WeWantSounds
06:57 am As You Are feat. Elena Pinderhughes Taylor McFerrin Love's Last Chance From Here Emtertainment
06:58 am Shout Miles Davis The Man With The Horn Columbia
07:04 am Spectacle of Ritual Kali Malone The Sacrificial Code iDeal Recordings Mic Break
07:10 am Ogawa Okasan Said Just Play Dego Too Much 2000 Black
07:16 am Ooo, ooo, ooo Nona Hendryx Keep Funkin' Soul Clap Records
07:19 am Maraka May East Outro Tempo II: Electronic And Contemporary Music From Brazil, 1984-1996 Music From Memory
07:24 am Shinkiroh Toshifumi Hinata Broken Belief Music From Memory
07:26 am Honey Moon Haruomi Hosono Honey Moon Light In The Attic
07:29 am mic break Mic Break
07:33 am Love Theme Kuedo Slow Knife Planet Mu
07:35 am A Love From Outer Space A.R Kane "i" Rough Trade
07:39 am Tunnel of Love Bruce Sprinsteen Tunnel of Love Columbia
07:43 am Something In The Water Does Not Compute) Prince 1999 Warner Bros.
07:47 am mic break Mic Break
07:49 am Outside the Blue feat. We Are KING Sam Sparro Outside the Blue
07:54 am Mints Part Time Modern History Bunger
07:55 am So Good Bat for Lashes Lost Girls Bat For Lashes
07:59 am Joey Rogers Ford and Lopatin Channel Pressure Software
08:12 am Curura Totó La Momposina Y Sus Tambores La Candela Viva Caroline
08:18 am Indian Flute Timbaland and Magoo Indian Flute Blackground Records
08:22 am Achha Hai Tera Nishana To Kya Kanchan Khara Khota Music India
08:27 am The Movie Erik Wollo Sources (Early Works 1986-1992) Smalltown Supersound Mic Break
08:31 am Source Brother May Aura Type Orange S/R
08:34 am Plover Motoko and Myers Plover / Whimbrel Future Times
08:45 am Ian on Fire Karen Gwyer Man on Mountain Don't Be Afraid Mic Break
08:49 am Fluenka's Song Ondo Fudd Eyes Glide Through The Oxide The Trilogy Tapes
08:56 am Zawaj Carl Gari & Abdullah Miniawy Whities 023 (The Act Of Falling From The 8th Floor) Whities

Playlist Artists:
 A.R Kane
 Bat for Lashes
 Brother May
 Bruce Sprinsteen
 Call Super and Parris
 Carl Gari & Abdullah Miniawy
 Donald Fagen
 Erik Wollo
 Ford and Lopatin
 Gigi Masin and Jonny Nash
 Haruomi Hosono
 Iona Fortune
 Kali Malone
 Karen Gwyer
 May East
 Miles Davis
 Motoko and Myers
 Nona Hendryx
 Ondo Fudd
 Part Time
 Prefab Sprout
 Sam Sparro
 Shigeru Umebayashi
 Taylor McFerrin
 The Vernon Spring
 Timbaland and Magoo
 Toshifumi Hinata
 Totó La Momposina Y Sus Tambores
 Visible Cloaks, Yoshio Ojima and Satsuki Shibano
 Yukihiro Takahashi
 mic break

Playlist Labels:
 2000 Black
 Apron Records
 Bat For Lashes
 Blackground Records
 Don't Be Afraid
 From Here Emtertainment
 Future Times
 Kitchenware Records
 Light In The Attic
 Lima Limo
 Melody As Truth
 Music From Memory
 Music India
 Planet Mu
 Rough Trade
 Rvng Intl.
 Smalltown Supersound
 Soul Clap Records
 The Trilogy Tapes
 Warner Bros.
 iDeal Recordings